Wednesday, November 20, 2019
78 comments:
Chips haha
ReplyDeleteComplete the word now. A, for Ass.
Deleteoxygen
DeleteGarri ijebu
DeleteMoneyyyy
ReplyDeleteMy mum. I can't imagine life without my Iye!
DeleteIye, Iye meeeeee Iye !
DeleteIya kose paaro beeni omo kose paarooooo !
Baba nko ? Ha ! Baba everybody, awon nii baby daddies...awon bi ti Whizkid abi ?
Awon gangan ni planter !
Water
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteNoodles
ReplyDeletehmmm
Deletehope say no be noodles full your brain.
One thing??? I don't know jare. Everything in life is fleeting jo.
ReplyDeleteThe sooner I learn not to become attached to it, the better for me.
👍🏽👍🏽✌🏽
DeleteOnly God o. Every other thing comes and goes...
DeleteI can't live without God...
ReplyDeleteSide eyes
DeleteLOLER
DeleteLOLEST....imagine mr cow leg not living without God 🙄
DeleteHoly spirit.
ReplyDeleteThe Holy spirit is my friend already...
DeleteSo i will say water...
Air
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDelete@Shooter Gyal, Furubo. lol!!
DeleteCan u eat money?
DeleteHows she a furubo?
Deleteshe like money bakam. She also know say na joke o.
DeletePasisi, ngani ma
Deleteo ba ta
DeleteMy Bible and Rosary 📿
ReplyDeleteAw!!!
Deleteteam Rosary🤗. hottie mum
DeleteMy fellow Catholic. My love for holy mass eehhh. I really miss Mass celebration in Latin.
DeleteYes o 💃🏿 team Rosay. I don't go out without it....have in all my bags.
DeleteI miss it too @creme de la creme.
Had so much fun many years ago when I visited a monastery. I contemplated going to convent.
I’d love to visit the monastery soon.
Happiness
ReplyDeleteBread and tea
ReplyDeleteOxygen? Duh!!🙄
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSoft pillow... lol
ReplyDeleteShift let me lay on that soft pillow too @YLE.
DeleteWater
ReplyDeleteMoney..
ReplyDeleteFood
ReplyDeletePepper. I cannot live without pepper.
ReplyDeleteOwo
ReplyDeleteAmu okpa!!!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂 Please i yam thinking what you are saying 🤣🤣.
DeleteWhat's Amu Okpa? I know Amu is penis... @Aproko Queen oya break it down.
DeleteNa here i dey hear amu, i come add okpa join to make it gidi gan🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAsake...come and haaanza ooo...
ReplyDeleteholy spirit
ReplyDeleteajuju n'ese okwu....lol.green tea
ReplyDeleteApart from O2, My Deodorant and Moneyyyyy! Can’t be caught unfresh!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
But you're always caught unfresh
DeleteSex
ReplyDelete#Announcing my return
#Lol
Holy Spirit
ReplyDeleteA cup of Lipton tea 😉.
ReplyDeletelemon tea
ReplyDeleteI tries lemon and ginger tea recently at a cafe
DeleteIt was really nice
Nicer than I anticipated.
I tries lemon and ginger tea recently at a cafe
DeleteIt was really nice
Nicer than I anticipated.
I don't even know.
ReplyDeleteMy love for God.
ReplyDeleteMy relationship with God. I don't want to even imagine life without it
ReplyDeleteRight!!!
DeleteFunny enough I can't think of any except oxygen.
ReplyDeleteGod,money,my rosary
ReplyDeleteCold water! I crave it like a baby crave breast milk!
ReplyDeleteMine is my faith in God.
ReplyDeleteGood to know that nobody is talking about fornication
The way it is exalted by most girls here makes a novice think that
it is indispensable.
AIR
ReplyDeletei cant live without Air
ReplyDeleteMy Bible
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteHoly communion, blood of Christ
ReplyDeleteGarri and groundnut😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHoly spirit
ReplyDeleteMeditation.. My quite time with my make is non negotiable
ReplyDelete*maker*
ReplyDeleteGod the Father,God the son and God the Holy Spirit,Mother Mary.
ReplyDeleteMoney,Smokes and bitches.