Some Reality Stars from Big Brother Naija season 2 set met and spend time together as a family....
These photos were posted together on Instagram on Wednesday by fitness guru Kemen....
Thursday, November 07, 2019
34 comments:
I love this set they are the best!πππ
ReplyDeleteEcactly, them no do all this pepper and all
DeleteUriel is beautiful. And they are mature
DeleteSee my 1st love people..Triple T really loved this guy and rooted for him to win...
ReplyDeleteAnd he would have won, if he used Mike's strategy of being a faithful well-behaved husband. Women and men would have rooted for him. He would have done more with the money than Efe sef. He has more talent.
DeleteBut e fuck up. Now head regretting jr because even brands wont identify with him. He said so himself.
Awwwwwww.... I remember when Uriel used to like Basset and Kemen, see life nowπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteGood for them though, they seem like the most mature set, no unnecessary drama and shading!!!
More win guys❤❤❤
They try, TTT, na wa ooo.
ReplyDeletethis is my best big brother set .matured set of human beings,nothing like pepper anyone or wahala.
ReplyDeleteSolid guys!
ReplyDeleteAfter this season I stopped watching.
ReplyDeleteLies
DeleteMature Set and Loving People...
ReplyDeletePregnancy and being a mum has humbled Tboss. The old tboss wouldn't have showed up for this event
ReplyDeletePlease that's not true..Tboss came to Lagos to hang out with them some times
DeleteLeave her alone. At least, she's improving according to you. But what are we going to do with you who's still stuck in the same place?
DeleteThe best set yet.
ReplyDeleteGood to see them together again
ReplyDeleteThere was drama with TBOSS
ReplyDeleteI noticed Efe doesn't hang out with them . He wasn't even at the reunion show.
ReplyDeleteEve is in the abroad.
DeleteEfe does. He's presently in the US
DeleteNice one.. I like how they always come together to have fun
ReplyDeleteThese are adults. Real adults. Good to see Bisola & TTT with no beef. If na some people ehn π
ReplyDeleteGifty dey there?
DOUBLE WAHALA SET CAN NEVER, HAVE THEY FINISHED COMPETING?
ReplyDeleteDidn’t like Bisola while in the house bcoz of her cantankerous & quarrelsome nature , but all that has changed with her rebranding. Everybody has forgotten about all that now. There’s sure unity in diversity, no gain in animosity. Good luck guys.
ReplyDeleteNice one, I can see the Uber driver that said he will make 25 million in a month ππππ. Truth have a way of taking ppl far in lifeπ
ReplyDeleteMum SDK, grow up from mumurity
DeleteMum SDK. Don’t bring a hard working man down. He could have been a ritualistic, 419 +. Kidnapper to Mk such money over night. But he is doing a decent work and u trying to pull him down. Pls stop
DeleteDorcas I think you need help cos i can't remember quoting what TTT didn't say ode
Deletevery matured set of bbn. you guys are the best.
ReplyDeleteThey all look great.
ReplyDeleteThe best set of BBN Naija
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to Marvis, Debbie Rise, Gifty, etc
ReplyDeleteGood