If she leave Ike, good riddance, na she lose, she go just turn “Akata “. She better play her card very well & keep that young , cute, stylish American citizen. Babes dey standby dey wait, thank God , Ike is making his own money already. Well, I know she knows too well.
Her fans were quick 2 comment without checking out the ambassador deal. They just rushed 2 say T was hungry not knowing it was a different deal,a big difference. Hahahahaha.
I thought u dnt do basics. Pls shut up. Eye glass 2500 with waist trainer. Obviously u guys cnt get over the fact she won. She was crown the queen. She got 60m nd she is a landlady on d island pls next time call her millionaire mercy becos dats who she is. Pained fans🤣🤣🏃♂️🏃♂️😂😂
U tink our madam get diarrhea of d mouth lyk messy to talk abt house or how she dey wire money. She's a very wise girl. Messy can kip showing off wit audio house n basic endorsements.
Mercy's fans are her downfall,they don't tell her d truth. She's too desperate. Mercy in d bbn house dat was emotionally has turned to be not. She lied abt her family n poverty. Shame on u mercy
Anon 20.38 abeg which international level una dey. Royal hair basic endorsements?? Get fit waist trainer abi sun glasses😂😂😂😂😂. Abeg talk another topic. U are funny but I forgot to laugh
20:54 which one u do,furnitures abi taxi. U only travel go Dubai for audio surprise. The world recognises Tacha,if Jack could,who wouldn't? class pass class.
Sexy hips olodo go n ask for receipts n stop being a mumu. Tacha doesn't do basic,messy is cheap to do. Levels pass level. u win bbn no concern Nada. Bbn don pass.
Ike is getting hit left and right today for talking to Tacha on IG live lmao. People are behaving as if Mercy is a prize. Ike's eyes don clear. Plus, he is a whole human being who can be friends with whomever he wants. Pls don't come with any insults here because I don't have time. Ike boo, if you are reading, please do u and don't let people box u with Mercy because you will just die off. Use your sense as the mathematician that you are and make ur own waves o. A word is enough for the wise.
Ike has no issues with Natacha , some silicone pple hv to grow up, it's very stupid to think i should become enemy with your enemies, very childish 10 · Like · React · Reply · More · 4
Anon 19:01, did u see Ike’s live video from SA where a fan asked her to leave Mercy or so & he said that Mercy is going no where, she’s here to stay? This was how u guys killed the friendships of the previous housemates except BamTeddy with ur trolls & insults. I don’t just get it , what u guys gain from seeing others unhappy.
The annoying tin about this hate is dat the bigger endorsements is not sold out yet and again thank God for d endorsements becos she be no get hair again to dey wear. Atleast now she can have free hair. But why join the basic. Obviously if dey were to sign her in all d deals mercy have she with jump at it. Well we won d bbn dats d record.
Most successful audio. If our madam show her own,u might faint. Feel free to wash ur eyes with her gist n recognition everywhere. Messy can do basic sha. She bows for classy disqualified
Mercy with the body😍😍
ReplyDeleteYou know this...
DeleteQueen lambo 👸💕
Always grateful
Delete#singing... All our sexy haters, pawon pawon
She's wearing stomach slimmer eg getfit, pls Fam where can I buy Getfit?
ReplyDeleteTheir page on IG nah
DeleteLet the fighting begin...
ReplyDeleteif I be that dude ikey or whatever I go chop clean cause this shema na hustler oooo
ReplyDeleteshe go leave you las las
Ike don't chop well well. He go soon run!
DeleteIf she leave Ike, good riddance, na she lose, she go just turn “Akata “. She better play her card very well & keep that young , cute, stylish American citizen. Babes dey standby dey wait, thank God , Ike is making his own money already. Well, I know she knows too well.
DeleteIke Kant leave for now. He dey wait til nxt yr when he eyes go clear.
DeleteShe looks good, everything snatched
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteHour wetin?
ReplyDeleteHer fans were quick 2 comment without checking out the ambassador deal. They just rushed 2 say T was hungry not knowing it was a different deal,a big difference. Hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteI thought u dnt do basics. Pls shut up. Eye glass 2500 with waist trainer. Obviously u guys cnt get over the fact she won. She was crown the queen. She got 60m nd she is a landlady on d island pls next time call her millionaire mercy becos dats who she is. Pained fans🤣🤣🏃♂️🏃♂️😂😂
DeleteU tink our madam get diarrhea of d mouth lyk messy to talk abt house or how she dey wire money. She's a very wise girl. Messy can kip showing off wit audio house n basic endorsements.
DeleteMercy's fans are her downfall,they don't tell her d truth. She's too desperate. Mercy in d bbn house dat was emotionally has turned to be not. She lied abt her family n poverty. Shame on u mercy
DeleteWe are talking international levels,u re still on bbn. nawa 4u sef 19:54
DeleteAnon 20.38 abeg which international level una dey. Royal hair basic endorsements?? Get fit waist trainer abi sun glasses😂😂😂😂😂. Abeg talk another topic. U are funny but I forgot to laugh
Delete20:54 which one u do,furnitures abi taxi. U only travel go Dubai for audio surprise. The world recognises Tacha,if Jack could,who wouldn't? class pass class.
DeleteNa this week u begin know sey u get fans? madam park well. yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteHunger don wire this one. She looks pale.
ReplyDeletestill basic...vain ladies
ReplyDeleteHahaha pity her small na as hunger wire am,madam collect basic royal hair fast before she go faint. Her fans can be so stupid ehn.
DeleteBasic royal hair
DeleteBut una madam join d basic team😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSexy hips olodo go n ask for receipts n stop being a mumu. Tacha doesn't do basic,messy is cheap to do. Levels pass level. u win bbn no concern Nada. Bbn don pass.
Deleteplastic hips go cry tire. Basic ain't even in our dictionary. get most hanty
Delete20:04 'sedy'hips is still dwelling on bbn. Leave her biko,she doesn't grow pass bbn
DeleteAnons and co yes I will refer to bbn. Again and again. 60m no be small moni na. Ur entire generation together cn smell it.😂😂
DeleteMercy and Toke should stand side by side and take pictures.. I want to see something.. The resemblance is much.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you ooh
DeleteBasic madam..
ReplyDeleteEven with her "basic" she better pass trasha. Landlady dey talk tenant want talk. Abeg shift!.
Delete20:21 yimu. Thumbs up to SDK. Mercy for don vamooze
DeleteThe bleaching is too much!
ReplyDeleteIs it your bleach?
DeleteOkurrr
ReplyDeleteMechanics should help this girl,smh..
ReplyDeleteIs ike still feeling that ass? fak fak don do!
ReplyDeleteStella take your time,u mean silicon waist..
ReplyDeleteBasic royals ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteSame deal,different bag,money bag. The class us clear,messy can collect anytn cheap. Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteAll trasha’s fan really need to check into a nearest psychiatric clinic.bunch of nitwits🤮
DeleteIke is getting hit left and right today for talking to Tacha on IG live lmao. People are behaving as if Mercy is a prize. Ike's eyes don clear. Plus, he is a whole human being who can be friends with whomever he wants. Pls don't come with any insults here because I don't have time. Ike boo, if you are reading, please do u and don't let people box u with Mercy because you will just die off. Use your sense as the mathematician that you are and make ur own waves o. A word is enough for the wise.
ReplyDeleteIke is not allowed 2 have friends since messy is his chick. Desperados n her dumb fans.
DeleteAudio relationship. They can only deceive their mumu fans..
DeleteIke has no issues with Natacha , some silicone pple hv to grow up, it's very stupid to think i should become enemy with your enemies, very childish
Delete10 · Like · React · Reply · More · 4
Ike has perceived success. He even confessed his views got doubles as Tacha arrived. Royal majesty T
DeleteAnon 19:01, did u see Ike’s live video from SA where a fan asked her to leave Mercy or so & he said that Mercy is going no where, she’s here to stay? This was how u guys killed the friendships of the previous housemates except BamTeddy with ur trolls & insults. I don’t just get it , what u guys gain from seeing others unhappy.
DeleteWhen a real Queen talks to you,transformation must occur. Tacha characteristics of a winner!
Delete20:16 Lies no one asked him 2 leave messy. if that makes u sleep comfortably at always. Pele
DeleteShe looks lyk mannequin
ReplyDeleteThese greetings getting too much. Am sure she never expected this but all the same tone down on these greetings.
ReplyDeleteKa ka like ohafia people everywhere they see people
Nigerians..she no gree Una go complain she greet Una still say e too much..aye le o
DeleteLambo! Queen of lowlight,chewgum light!
ReplyDeletebitter smello
DeleteTo d mechanic fans she said she just began 2 remember u exist as no one recognised her arrival!
ReplyDeleteBut as the BBN winner, how come we neva see Mercy's family naaa. Abi shame dey catch am?
ReplyDeleteQueen of floodlight u look plastic. Fake can Neva b original no matter d packaging,it will still spoil
ReplyDeleteShe is not d reason for ur frustrated life. Sending u cold coke. 😂
DeleteHeya d mechanics is pained. Depression is hitting on dem real hard.
DeleteIt kan pain mechanic is crying ooo. More honey to u 19:58
DeleteAnon 19:05 you are very stupid,Mercy is not the cause of your frustration
DeleteAnon 20:54 you're very stupid. U can come for us but won't take same. Idiat!
DeleteFine girl.
ReplyDeleteAre u still kissing Diane?
ReplyDeleteUkwu
ReplyDeleteThank God for Stella blog,we for no remember u again.
ReplyDeleteShe is the winner of BBN 4 ,who are you?
DeleteI am the winner of d world. We don't do throwbacks
DeleteGrace speaketh,now we are a conqueror
DeletePlease Lambo learn to stand straight and with sophistication..
ReplyDeleteYou r beautiful dear ! Ignore the haters u don’t even know them !
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful and looks good
ReplyDeleteOh lurd of Mercy!!!🌷
ReplyDeleteis mercy the only girl in this world that have gone under the knife. u all idolize Kim, toke and all but u criticize her
ReplyDeleteGive it to Errrrr, she's a furrrrking dresser! Chic for life, but I dig Tacha more.
ReplyDeleteThe annoying tin about this hate is dat the bigger endorsements is not sold out yet and again thank God for d endorsements becos she be no get hair again to dey wear. Atleast now she can have free hair. But why join the basic. Obviously if dey were to sign her in all d deals mercy have she with jump at it. Well we won d bbn dats d record.
ReplyDeleteLambo for d money💖💞. See west😂
Hahaha these people won't kee someone. I'm laughing here. keep deceiving urself. HPB is real hips U wish.
DeleteMercy takes it easy,envy is not gud 4 d soul
ReplyDeleteFashionista.
ReplyDeleteThe annoying tin about this hate is dat the bigger endorsements is not sold out yet and again thank God for d endorsements becos she be no get hair again to dey wear. Atleast now she can have free hair. But why join the basic. Obviously if dey were to sign her in all d deals mercy have she with jump at it. Well we won d bbn dats d record.
ReplyDeleteLambo for d money💖💞. See west😂
See position marker must sell as money haf finish.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lambo. Love you 😍💕💓😘
ReplyDeleteHot stepper badass fashionista! Their papa!!! You are not even their mate!!
ReplyDeleteThe Queen of Queens and Queen of hearts. Let them keep coming after your left overs. That's what peasants do!
ReplyDeleteLeft over ke? She got d lesser deal. Wake up from ur dream
DeleteSince she rushed d deal,T got d biggest one. U better move on. Messy picked d dust,T took d gold
DeletePsalm 66:12. No leave no transfer is covered by Grace
Delete21:03,21:07 leave them to console themselves.
DeleteMost successful of them all. Landlady of Lagos Island. Who are they to compare? Even your basic is higher than their most classic.🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMost successful audio. If our madam show her own,u might faint. Feel free to wash ur eyes with her gist n recognition everywhere. Messy can do basic sha. She bows for classy disqualified
Delete20:31 Heya dreaming is allowed. Take panadol extra it will help u back to reality
DeleteWe talking international recognition u talking island house. Alaye komot!
DeleteI'm still looking 4d classic wit my microscope. We don't bow 2 pressures. We do things in specific ways cos we are a leader. U can follow us behind
DeleteBeautiful Mercy Lambo💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteHmmm pawon with garri