Some fans become like family to some celebrities
Monday, November 25, 2019
23 comments:
Eeyah.....nice of her to have honoured her
ReplyDeleteAwwww...if I were the brides, I'll shed tears of joy on sighting her.
ReplyDelete*Bride
ReplyDeleteThis is so cool....
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteMe I've been looking for a way to beg Flavour to come perform at my traditional wedding 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYou can start following him and calling him 'ojemba enwe ilo'
DeleteBeg kwa? Why not follow the right procedure by paying for his services.
Delete@anon, as I cannot now afford him nko?
DeleteSpongebob lemme o😂
DeleteLmao.Abi.I always wanted Flavour on my trad day,until I met a band at my cousin's wedding.They were so damn good,that I wanted to marry the next day.The singers voices were something else..I Saved their number for mine when it's time.
DeleteFlavour of all people
DeleteOne of the few celebrities that don't appear everywhere and anywhere.
For Flavour to be seen, just know he has received his dues.
So sweet, Mine is Nathaniel Bassey
ReplyDeleteThis is so cool
ReplyDeleteThis is so nice.
ReplyDeleteMy love for Nse is just too much 💖
ReplyDeleteI just love this woman, Nse. May God bless you.
ReplyDeleteI love this. Thanks Nse for honouring their invite.
ReplyDeleteNse! My fave actress. That was nice of you.
ReplyDeleteThat was so so Nice Of Her... God bless you for Honouring their Invite... I so Love Nse Ehen...
ReplyDeleteShe interacts with her fans a lot
ReplyDeleteAlso Chigul
Very nice and thoughtful of Nse to respond to the wedding invitation.