Nollywood actress Lilian Esoro's quote is so on point and is for those of you who feel let down with life and think your dreams are too big......................Love the quote!!!
Thursday, November 14, 2019
55 comments:
all i see in her quote is give the hot hot.
ReplyDeleteStella is there a gist here? People are saying she's pregnant o
DeleteThis picture looks suspicious.
I heard she's pregnant.
DeleteIs that a baby bump or are my eyes seeing double?
ReplyDeleteWho are the "them" and what is the "hot?"
ReplyDeleteShe get belle?
ReplyDeleteIs that bloated stomach or pregnancy. Or my eyes are deceiving me. Let me drink water and mind my business.
ReplyDeleteStella,Who get the belle?
ReplyDeletewho is she pregnant for?
ReplyDeleteIf you asked me na who i go ask?
DeleteIn ANG's ajuju n se oku I hope I got the spelling l.
DeleteShe haff chop an bellefull...
ReplyDeletecould that be pregnancy? 😱😱😱 so the rumor was true that Lilian was chyking blossom?.... Babe if you are really pregnant and blossom is the father, then I'm sorry: you just went from frying pan to fire!
ReplyDeleteYou asked a question and answered your question....are you alright?
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂
DeleteShe just came back to reclaim what is hers na. The snatcher laughs only just for a little while
DeleteIs she pregnant?
ReplyDeleteShe looks pregnant.
ReplyDeleteBaby bump?
ReplyDeleteWhere is she from set?
ReplyDeleteAll u asking who she's preggy for, didn't u hear DAT rumour ? She's not pregnant she's Blosoming'
She is truly Blossoming😂
DeleteIt’s like she’s pregnant
ReplyDeleteShe is an adult, please. If she is pregnant, it's her business.
ReplyDeleteIts our business if shes dishing us motivational quotes daily, and collecting prick at the side..
DeleteLol truly is our business
DeleteHope nor be Blossom get that belle
ReplyDeleteShebi Stella called her and she confirmed not preggy for nobody. Hmmmmm na siddon look we dey so o
ReplyDeleteShe cant be pregnant for her self na
DeleteOhhh yesss she is veryyyy pregnant.. I just saw her days ago.. I was shocked.. she's not even in Nigeria now I think..I saw her up close and personal and I muttered congratulations she nodded.. my husband kept asking who she is and if we know her
ReplyDeleteYou saw her but you’re not sure she’s in Nigeria 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWhich husband you get wee you sharrap
lilian na low key girl...no noise just quietly progress
ReplyDeletePregnant for her husband,ubi franklin,their second born,jayden needs a younger sibling.court don settle dem na.
DeleteI carry hand for u sdk.u just wan show us say she get belle.it cant be for blossom,since padita agu like the picture.
DeleteIf this baby is for blossom,then am disappointed in blossom n lilian esoro.we dey here,dey wait.everyday she posts picture,not knowing they're old pix sef.na wah for all these instagram slay queens
DeleteThis must be jayden's pregnancy,no be new belle.make una chill.awon womb watchers
DeleteLilian esoro,fine woman buh her taste in men,na wack
DeleteUse your beauty buy better market,madam hot hot
DeleteAs ubi franklin don impregnate plenty women,make she get her own na,so their divorce proceedings can go thru.na wah o.where is morality again.all these yeyebrities don kolo o
DeleteBlossom,blossom,u fall my hand.i thought you're different.
DeleteMama red i for pity u buh u block me for instagram becos i dey try talk sense into u.u go dey alright
DeleteHmmm lilian don open eyes,ubi don spoil this woman.better girl before,she come make marital mistake.
DeleteI like your bag and your blouse.
ReplyDeleteIf she is truly pregnant for blossom then she didn't try!
ReplyDeleteLetsnsee what slogan shes coming up with next year
ReplyDeleteSame thing I keep thinking of.
DeleteMay be is old pishure....Abi she's blossoming....Abi she and blossom case will now be like stella and Daniel...
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteLilian if this true, then it is a one-one goalless draw game you guys all played.
ReplyDeleteAnd it is the lifestyle of Bingo chop Bingo.
Apart from fashion and slaying and doing 10 inch fake nails which will never clean your coochie well, is there any other interesting fact about this girl. I want to see more interesting things about these naija so called celebs. Do they have brains or is slaying the only thing they know.
ReplyDeleteBest comment.
DeleteLove this comment.
DeleteMaybe this pregnancy will help secure the long-awaited separation between her and Ubi
ReplyDeletePretty woman buh she doesnt have facial expressions in her movie.lilian try n match your facial expressions wit what you're acting n also,stop bending one of your shoulders.always stand tall wit your shoulders held up right.be confident of your height.
ReplyDeleteThis is why I love Bella Adenuga Disu. Extremely Wealthy, Gorgeous, Super smart, yet always unassuming. Her Instagram page tells me she is a smart business woman.
ReplyDeleteUnlike the likes of Lillian Toke and resst of the brainless slay Queens