Actress Biodun Okeowo has what is called the ''Perfect 8''......
Saturday, November 02, 2019
22 comments:
Perfect 8? Oh Stellz, it takes an army, you'd best believe... 😏
ReplyDeleteA good marriage is not by "perfect 8"
DeleteThere is more, parallel more
😂😂😂
DeleteOh bloody!
Stella, you can be so subtle with mischief that one can easily miss it!
DeletePerfection that made her rid herself of old pictures including those from her "butt padding" days...
ihu fanta okpa coke
ReplyDeleteI can't remember when last I heard this words Ikwakwakwakwaka 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteIke nsi in Queen and boss' voice
ReplyDeletei dont know her, who is she?
ReplyDeleteSince I have been seeing this woman on stella's blog, nobody has ever mentioned her husband. Is she single?
ReplyDeleteWhat is a woman's beauty without a good loving husband?
All these display is it not to attract men, particularly a husband?
Wow! Her cream sure works! She looks like a tanned Caucasian!
ReplyDeleteNice one. I want too but not this type. This is much abeg.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her..
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletesurgical enhancement
ReplyDeleteits not too much na,my gfrnd has exactly this shape..believe me its not too much ooooooo!lynn
ReplyDeleteIs this lady married?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteUkwu nnu
ReplyDeleteKeep flaunting your figure 8 dear, this is still your time. I only pity your old age, it won't be funny
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop. Why is the wall near the floor on her left side bent? Figure 8 indeed. Looking for customer.
ReplyDeleteBiodun is well funded