Sunday, October 20, 2019
28 comments:
The one about parents is just crazy.
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
DeleteThanks Stella for putting me in a lighter mood this afternoon.
Lol i really look forward to the laughs. The guy waiting for his turn to be lifted is so funny.
ReplyDeleteMy back is aching me. Really hate feeling this way.
You are aging gracefully mama.❤❤
DeleteTake some painkillers and rest mam. Get better soon.
DeleteThis last one is so funny and true,the way our mind works in Nigeriaπππ
ReplyDeleteNigerians for you
DeleteI just had to laugh. π
DeleteSee me shining teeth here
ReplyDeleteThat BBC and Nigerian journalist got me lol
ReplyDeleteHave you had any painkillers Aunty Amebo? Hope you feel better soon.
ReplyDeleteLol at do you ever feel this life doesn't have any meaning?ππ
ReplyDeleteAs in ehhn..... "Stop the car now!"
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe Lagos traffic made me laugh so hard ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteChoi! π I was scared one time I was traveling. Thank God it ended in praise.
DeleteLol.. same here shooter Gyalπ
DeleteNa who count the lions?π€£π€£πππππ€£
ReplyDeleteGood question, lol
DeleteHonestly weekend laugh brought me to ask. I'm addicted
ReplyDeleteShebi you know ulcer will kill you. π π
ReplyDeleteThe questions are not hard, we can relate.
Lol, abi nau
DeleteLagos traffic made my day.
ReplyDeleteSorry, sorry, sorry
ReplyDeleteYou have to say sorry before taking excuse in Nigeria o. Everybody is angry π‘
πππππππ
Oh God ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteYour mom beating you thoroughly and still ask you if she touched. π€£π My mom will even not let you cry sef. She will say; “if I hear fim". π
ReplyDeleteI love weekend laughs
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella,see me laughing here all alone by this time,lol