Crooner Banky W posted photos wearing the look he feautred in a movie which will hit the cinemas in December 2019......
Is it me or does he look like..........................
Saturday, October 26, 2019
49 comments:
I don't think some people consider things before doing them.How does this colour suit him.😩
ReplyDeleteAunty it was for a movie Sugar rush
DeleteTrying to look like jidenna
DeleteWhere is Adesua Etomi? She could pregnant. Who knows!
DeleteHe looks like Jidenna
DeleteAs long as Adesua is good with it,what's my own 🤷🏽♀️🤷🏽♀️🤷🏽♀️
DeleteThe look doesn't suit him at all..albeit, he mentioned it was just for a movie role.
ReplyDeleteSusu come an carry it husband o
DeleteJidenna
ReplyDeleteLadybugsis😎😎😎😎
No No...looks like a burning bush.
DeleteBlack or Gray 😍
Hahahahaha G n G you bad ooo
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteHe looks like Jidenna.
ReplyDeleteJidenna comes to mind first. Wait o! his eyebrows are drawn.
DeleteJidenna's eyes and cap.
DeleteShina Peller's poise and personae.
Looks like Masob man Nnamdi Kanu
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteHe looks different
ReplyDeleteHe looks like jidenna.
ReplyDeleteHe looks totally different.
ReplyDeleteAtrocious beard colour. Please Banky change it back to black, you look like a poorly made scan of RMD.
ReplyDeleteFool. Read before commenting....he did not say he won’t change it
DeleteLol
DeleteAnon 11:48 you sound so dumb and foolish.why so jealous and bitter.Truth be told Banky is as good looking as RMD if not better sef.
DeleteJidenna
ReplyDeleteNo no no no no
ReplyDeletefrom the association of women Abeg if na play stop am.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Jidenna and Nnamdi Kalu
ReplyDeleteJidenna comes to mind
ReplyDeleteChai!!! See how he looks like Reminisce that went to Harvard School...lol abeg he no fit you...Benin Republic Olomide Makossa singer..
ReplyDeleteYou nailed it bitch.
DeleteLooks like reminisce to me. It actually suits me just that the brow should have been highlighted as well.
ReplyDeleteJidenna and RMD
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Zack Orji
ReplyDeleteYou got it.
DeleteDoesn't suit him anyway.
You got it.
DeleteDoesn't suit him anyway.
Yes he looks like Zack orji... Person way get eye u too much
DeleteExactly!!!
DeleteLow budget Zack Orji
He looks scary
ReplyDeleteHe looks more like Zack Orji.
ReplyDeleteIt's for a movie coming out in December , all this one is to get y'all attention( marketting strategy) . Learnt Toke makinwa is also in the movie, hopefully it would be worth the hype.
ReplyDeleteAny movie by MO I'm going to wait until it hits netflix biko
DeleteLow budget RMD..
ReplyDeleteWhere is his wife Adesua?
ReplyDeleteMaybe she has realized he still desires the back
DeleteEnd of his fellow man and the heartbreak no be here...
Wow
ReplyDeleteLooking like his wife's crush that year - Jidenna.
See the comparisons. I'm so laughing here at the comments
ReplyDeleteNnamdi Kanu.
ReplyDeleteWho saw his brows, the make up artist wey carve the brow ehn 😀😂😁😁