Dubai-based Nigerian Ismaila Mustapha a.k.a Mompha's who was recently arrested by the EFCC for alleged Online scam no longer has an account on Instagram.....It has been either deleted or deactivated....
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Monpha's Instagram Account Has Been Deleted...
Dubai-based Nigerian Ismaila Mustapha a.k.a Mompha's who was recently arrested by the EFCC for alleged Online scam no longer has an account on Instagram.....It has been either deleted or deactivated....
37 comments:
They already caught someone helping him to launder and jaaruma blocked him.
ReplyDeleteJaruma is a user with her audio money and living in a house not owned by her.
DeleteJaruma is despicable, I reject that girl ooo. Once you fall like this she don run
DeleteWe are all users. Stop pointing a finger.
DeleteJaaruma na real userπππππππππ
DeleteShe is busy doing disclaimer so as not to be linked and busted π.
DeleteIt's gonna be a long walk
ReplyDeleteA very long walk indeed, Miss Ess. And a solo one at that.
DeleteAll the folks urging him on have casually kept quiet and deleted pictures where they were seen hanging out. (iyabo Ojo , her daughter and now Jaruma)!
I hope in time, those of us pushing and prodding Mercy will understand why I am advocating that she and her fellow housemates tread carefully with these "sponsors". Especially the "billionaires".
The Yoruba people say that when your "yam is done, you use both hands to cover it"!
Enough said.
Baba had to delete evidence o
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteDeactivated I guess.
ReplyDeleteIt's good EFCC is haunting them down, ontop Ill gotten wealth you'll still be flaunting making the average man feel like they aren't working hard enough. Waiting for hushchicken next ππ. Stella is Halloween season, you can do a post on scary stories incase anyone has anything to share . I've been feeding my eyes with costume people wore. Falz had a halloween themed birthday party and our celebrities didn't disappointππππ
ReplyDeleteEmere Buruku! So it is Stella that should supply you with scary stories abi?Witchy witchy people.Willy Willy the ghost is coming for you.Agbaiya people.
DeleteWhy don’t you go to Ikoyi Cemetry at 1 am if you want things that will scare u.
E ma wa alright
sai gobe.
ReplyDeleteWhere are all those fraudsters here oops tappers, are you all hiding...ndi omekome
ReplyDeleteThey should come and tap the punishment too π€£π€£π€£
DeleteIt is not a bad thing to tap into anything as long as you don’t do illegit things to get it. If you ask God to bless you because you see someone doing something, as long as you work legit for it, then you are good to go! Stop shaming people tapping into it. The only people I have problem with are those that say he is making them look lazy, ogbeni you are lazy niyen. Why are you using someone else’s wealth to judge your own if not that you are olojukokoro yourself.
DeleteThis one have pass be careful tho. Let him go to jail small. He has kuku jaiye enough! Even if you lowkey pass anything as a fraudster, you will most likely be exposed last last. Stay legit!
How can tappers talk. They were busy trying to bring a dead gist to life instead of acknowledging that crime especially where you cause sorrow to others can never have a good end. They know themselves.
DeleteSmart move if he deleted it himself.. am guessing to hide most of his property shown on there from being seized. Hopefully efcc has records. Good job EFCC. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteActually if he deleted it himself (which is unlikely) or he got someone to do it for him, it's a dumb move cos it actually makes him look guilty. Like he's trying to hide something.
DeleteSUCH IS LIFE
ReplyDeleteMmmhmmm!!!! This is really sad. But then..... warm thoughts towards his wife and children.
ReplyDeleteI have no pity for anybody that marries a thief alias smart someborri.
DeleteThis life sha just hustle legit nothing pass God blessings
ReplyDeletehmmm!!! This is getting serious oh
ReplyDeleteKai this man do pepper dem for us ooo
ReplyDeleteOnly those that wanted to be peppered got spice in their eyes.
DeleteI hope people are learning from all of this and not just reading and moving on to hail the next magician.
This is Absolutely And Magadacious Sezious oooo.....
ReplyDeleteAm i a yahoo boy ... no be for Naija EFCC oooooo
ReplyDeleteHis associates are been a picked up like beans one by one.
ReplyDeleteTappers please don't disappoint us, come and continue your tapping spree and unfortunate defense
He's singing, he won't go down aloneππππππ
DeleteRalu, they can't. Everywhere is shockingly quiet!
DeleteThat’s the first thing he would have done..
ReplyDeleteDeleted or deactivated? You always use deleted when someone's page disappears, which shouldn't be so. It's deactivated!
ReplyDeleteThis thing is sweeting me.
ReplyDeleteI'm glad all these fraudsters are being exposed, e don do.
They've really spoiled the names of Nigerians abroad, it's great abeg.
Next, Selfpaid, the blom blom - hushpuppi and alladem
Its remaining hushdoggypuppies
ReplyDeleteWhy?