In these throwback photos are...........
Tchidi Chikere
Uti Nwachukwu
Mike Ezuronye
Queen Wokoma
Somadina Adinma
Walter Anga
Mercy Macjoe
Melvin Oduah
Mimi Orjiekwe
Chacha Eke Fanni
Linda Osifo
Okon Lagos
Destiny Etiko
Beverly Naya
Blossom Chukwujekwu
money is really good. can't stop laughing.
ReplyDeletewhen mercy macjoe was still gbenshing iyke and Luke O at iyana ipaja
DeleteLmao...thank God for growth😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLet me look for mine 🏃🏿♀️🏃🏿♀️
Pretty and handsome throw back pictures.
ReplyDeleteDo not despise the days of small beginning
ReplyDeleteLol could hardly recognise them..
ReplyDeleteSee Mike's head
Where is Linda's hips?
Awww Blossom still had hair..
Beverly Wow!
Pictures like these are good, it reminds you to be thankful for where God has taken you.
Linda had surgery, the same surgeon with annie idibia. Check her old movies in 2016, she ia flat.
Deletethis Uti baggy trouser no be here abeg.
ReplyDeleteOkon lagos is that school boy with mouth like weevil.
ReplyDeleteThe weevil became a parrot.
DeleteThank God for growth.
Weevil? And what does YOUR own mouth look like? Mschew
DeleteI can't believe it! Okon Lagos was that boy, wow, no clue at all. Never knew he was that child actor. God bless him
DeleteThat was when they were (natural) human beings.
ReplyDeleteNow they are fake fake fake 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
This baggy trouser was recreated by a bv not long ago
ReplyDeleteMoney changes everything
ReplyDeleteIt’s not money , it’s the picture quality then. Most of what they wore were in vogue those days and worn by big boys and girls. Our pix today will look exactly same in some years time
DeleteThis was when you wait for over a week before you get your pictures.😂
DeleteGod help us .. Lol
ReplyDeleteOkon look better when was a kid.
ReplyDelete@Chike
DeleteNwoke m sua nu Oyibo eh?
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
Delete*looks
*he
When they were real
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
Oh my junior (somadina) I miss your kid movies
Walter Anger handsome and looks good. The others are funny looking like them dey hungry. Joking ooo
ReplyDeleteOkon looked like a cute baby girl
ReplyDeleteMimi looked way better before she bleached this her uneven bleaching
ReplyDeleteBlossom's the funniest. See his tiny specs
ReplyDeleteThere is a woman in wig that looks like a man by the door. Who's that?
ReplyDeleteOkon Lagos the cutest
ReplyDeleteJesu! Is that blossom?? I almost flung my phone
ReplyDeleteWalter Anger looks good in that picture than he looks now. His throwback pic is the finest of them all.