Thursday, October 24, 2019
57 comments:
Will toke's legs ever be straight in any pic?
ReplyDeleteHow will you see her 5M yansh if she straightens her legs?
DeleteGod continue to bless Julius Agwu and his wife for me ooooo.
DeleteQueen Genny rocks forever 😍😘💕
Iretiola Doyle, yes maami
Ugegbe 1, sight u
Monalisa is a babe 💕😍🤗
Toke, Filter kee you 😏😏.
All the men, we see una too oooo.
I'm so thankful for Julius Agwu's life. He truly went through the valley of the shadow of death but came out victorious.
ReplyDeleteEvery time i see him, i just thank God for him
DeleteHe is a testimony
DeleteBeautiful people...Ihuoma --You look so much like Victoria Inyama, Ugegbe 1: Abeg your shape is too gbasky...Thelma..I see you girl..Toke u changed your name from Tokstar? ...duncan your other name suppose be Nosa..
ReplyDeleteMonalisa's picture almost blinded me. What?!!!
ReplyDeleteFire on the mountain
DeleteMy plastic babygirl can never be caught in a state of unslay. 😍😍
ReplyDeleteLove those adorable Jacquemus mini bags. 💜
Ugegbe breathe o, breathe.
And her trendy square-toed naked sandals.
DeleteToke's accessories are always on point.
I really love those shoes. And I don't think she wears dupes so that is probably the real Bottega. Hot damn!
DeleteKamikaze, Toke is the queen mother of dupes.
DeleteSee them
DeleteMtcheww
If Nigerians live their lives the way they chant "God", wow, we would have had an utopia of a country.
ReplyDeleteChant "God" today's morning, chant "f8k" at evening.
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOr chant God and 'fork' in the same sentence the way we (you and me,both of us) just did.
DeleteKikiki @ Kamikaze.
Delete17:22, very true talk.
DeleteThe Mercy mac lady has a great figure.
ReplyDeleteSwanky looks fab as always.
Thelma, find something to do, everyone can't venture into entertainment or brand 'ambassardorship'.
And who said she doesn't have something doing? All in a bid to talk,you just went off. She has a skincare line and lashes if you care to know,so next time get your facts right
DeleteSwanky lives up to his name.
DeleteGen baby the only real girl here others are fake painters
ReplyDeleteManlikeMike,Julius looking healthy,thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteGood to see Julius Agwu. Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteToke! Why so tall suddenly?
ReplyDeleteLol. The face filter no be for here. Her head is looking smaller than usual.
DeletePhotos hop!
DeleteWhere's Venita? Fine woman without the IT factor. Endorsements fall on you jare, if basic Esther can get, so can you.
ReplyDeleteGenevive this picture is a nooooooooo
ReplyDelete#WomanlikeGene😘😘
ReplyDeleteJackie appiah is always traveling.
ReplyDeleteJackie is dating the president of Liberia. He spending the damn country money on her. So all she does now is..... no work, she just traveling.
DeleteAlways flying business class. I guessed as much she's fucking a high ranking personality
DeleteSDk blog the place for high class info..... 👏😄🙆
DeletePresident Weah among others.
DeleteIt is sha ! stressless to become a celebrity in Nigeria, just own or borrow one fine car, few wears in your closet with real or knock off labels, good photoshoots,yadayada....the next thing you will be doing "meet and greet"
ReplyDeleteYet the real celebrities, the trailblazers are not being celebrated, fairness in life is partial.
Queen Genny!!! 👑✨
ReplyDeleteMike and Perri😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteUgegbe😘😘😘
And
Genny😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Genny baby. Queen forever
ReplyDeleteCan someone teach Noble Igwe how to pose for pics?
ReplyDeleteMike the Man!
Toke with the filter
ReplyDeleteObutuyekete with baba kuete shoes
ReplyDeleteYou are a bad girl
DeleteBut he is a Man...
DeleteThank God for the life of Julius Agwu.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ugegbe...beautiful pics overall.
Genny is beautiful
ReplyDeleteUgegbe glowing!
ReplyDeleteMonalisa glowing!
Julius Agwu glowing!
Jackie Appiah glowing!
What kind of aji mkpi is that man spotting? I don't like!
Thank God for your life Julius Agwu.
ReplyDeleteManlikeMike... I see you
All I see is Julius Agwu. I so thank God for his life. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! He has never looked this good.
ReplyDeletePlease guys, what happened to Julius Agwu? I'm just seeing his name everywhere today.
ReplyDeleteHe went through a major operation/illness that would've killed him but God gave him a second chance to life.
DeleteThank God for Julius
DeleteThis Shola BBN seem like he is so sad that he didn’t win. He had so much confidence on his Warri and fans. Every of his pics he looks sad not smiling doesn’t look cheered up. Na wa o. Guy open your mind and heart to bigger opportunities that’s all.
ReplyDeleteEyaaaa, make he come comot the #30 from our hands
Deleteis that beverly naya or jackie appiah cus the person is cuuuuuteee
ReplyDeleteomatsola looking at hs reflection and sayng: chei i go national television go fork myself up.
:P
Ireti Doyle is beautiful for days! To think that she is 50. Wow!