Ah.......ππππ
Saturday, October 26, 2019
31 comments:
2nd pic is the real tiwa minus the glow that's how she looks in real life. Petite loveπππ
ReplyDeleteAs if we've not seen her in real life before ππ
DeleteEesah since you've seen her carry your stupidity and move on.
DeleteLol
DeleteThe breast has been lifted. πjesu Ope o
DeleteMasonic bralessness.
ReplyDeleteDistastefulπ€¨π
ReplyDeleteLove u Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteWhy her face like that? meanwhile I love her perky boobs
ReplyDeletePerky abi? E be like she have did itππ
DeleteShut up sparkles.You can sed her boobs are not that big and Most ladies with small boobs have it perky.Even after child birth.Everything is not surgery.Some people are genetically and naturally blessed.
Delete21;35 shut o up or fuckor out. Go look at her old pix , d breast went really flat
DeleteToo much of everything...
ReplyDeleteWhatever makes them happy
ReplyDeleteLolπ€‘
ReplyDeleteSpoilt Tiwa Savage. Could it be that she has low self esteem?
ReplyDeleteHer behavior is irritating.
Your cup of Tea lilian, we her fans love her like that.
DeleteOsheey unspoilt woman, holder of high self esteem
DeleteI no see
ReplyDeleteLike say she d wear before
ReplyDeleteShe's standing like wizkid lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't look flattering at all.
ReplyDeleteplease help me
ReplyDeleteis it that I'm blind??
because na chest I see ..i no see breast.
Hmmm...
ReplyDeleteShe looks funny
ReplyDeleteLooks like Tasha Smith of why did I get married in the second photo
ReplyDeleteTiwalope... Mama JamJam is Actually Sexyyyyy....
ReplyDeleteLooks like she is doing drugs now.
ReplyDeleteNDLEA see future employee