LOL
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Comic Actor Ime Bishop And Wife Idara Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary
Nollywoods Comic actor Ime Bishop Umoh and his wife Idara are 6years old today....They married on October 19,2013 and are blessed with 2 Childrem.
26 comments:
Congrats Okon
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Imehs.
ReplyDeleteHe's got a full package there.π
More bliss in their homeπ
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Ime.
ReplyDeleteThis one that displayed his greed during the elections.
and started begging to be allowed into government events.
Happy anniversary,love u both,the wife na very humble woman
ReplyDeleteWhy won't she be humble, na Adenuga wife?
Deletefunny man
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to keep your home in Jesus Mighty Name i pray.....Amen.
Congrats Okon.. beautiful wife
ReplyDeleteLol. This guy no go kill me, see as he dey look the chest
ReplyDeleteHe is funny abeg
DeleteHappy anniversary to you both, such a funny man.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha funny guy.
ReplyDeleteHappy WA to them.
This guy fool pass. See the way he's standing, π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£he's too funny
ReplyDeleteI am telling you, clown
DeleteAll these small men that like big things.
ReplyDeleteVery funny pictures. Congratulations Okon
ReplyDeleteCongrats Okon ..more yrs ahead
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteCongrts Mr Okon.pretty wife u hav got..HMA...
ReplyDeleteElla's. twin.
Congrats Okon! your wife is very beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBishop you get mind sha !
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary, plus cute wife.
Bishop wife is beautiful.. HWA..
ReplyDeleteCute couple.
ReplyDeleteI can't believe I share the same wedding date, month and year with Bishop. Did I mention they both also look so much like my hubby and I? Small men always going for something bigger than them.
ReplyDeleteHorseband with wifey calling the shots. More bliss
ReplyDeleteRape & abuse supporter, I hope he doesn't abuse his wife.