In the letter, Buhari said, the amount was expended on projects on behalf of the Federal Government, which he was seeking the refund through promissory notes and bonds.
The letter also explained that 23 other states with authorised expenditures on behalf of the Federal Government have been previously refunded, noting that Kogi State would be refunded on prompt approval of the Parliament.
from dailypost
Our mumu never do at all.we dey nurse our mumu to the nxt level.10billion for stupid election.wen nigerians keep electing expired brain,they get what they want.some pple will still vote for dis bello of a guy..
ReplyDeleteSmh,10b for election i guess,Useless people
ReplyDeleteIs it not the same Kogi state that the governor doesn't pay salary? In fact, it was stated he owed over 13months salaries. I just don't want to believe the intent of this money is for election purpose, for we all know Kogi election is next month. Vote buying is very real.
ReplyDeleteTo show you the level of corruption and rot in this present day government. A government who has been owing salaries to the tune of 44months, you are now giving him 10bn to buy votes from hungry Kogi indigenes. Tomorrow this hypocrite of a man will said spewing rubbish of fighting corruption while he is the President Association of corrupt and wicked people. I only pray that the hungry Kogi indigenes will not sell their next four years of starvation, no salaries, no pensions,no infrastructural development, no good health care for 10k.
ReplyDelete44 months? Careful na
DeleteHe is trying to sponsor APC for rigging the up coming election
ReplyDeleteYahaya Bello wants compensation after Fatima Daura embarrassed his girlfriend in aso villa or else he will blow the whistle!!! They better give Kogi that N10bn
ReplyDeleteThey need the money to enable APC rig the up coming gubernatorial election. Buhari well-done o. Have you heard about Trader moni after the 2019 elections?..
ReplyDeleteMy chest. I'm honestly having chest pains.
ReplyDeleteWhat project did he do for FG, is it Ajaokuta road or Okene road? na election money be this.
ReplyDeleteElection things...
ReplyDeleteYellow Fever in Bauchi elections in Kogi, scale of preference rule nko ?
ReplyDeleteAbiko dey Help Aboki