Wednesday, October 30, 2019
133 comments:
I'm not lucky I'm loved.
ReplyDeleteJonathan MacReynolds... i love the version of one gospel artiste. I can't remember her name. She sings like Tasha Cobbs
Delete@Twins Squared, I want you to know that punctuation is key. Your post has an entirely different meaning from what you had in mind.
DeleteSweetest of all
Delete@That Girl. I am sure this is Jessica.
DeleteThree channels and it is this same Zubby Michaels as lead actor? Why is he everywhere ?🙄
DeleteMeanwhile, 'my life be like ooh aah'
La, la, la la (Yeah)
DeleteWait 'til I get my money right
I had a dream I could buy my way to heaven
When I awoke, I spent that on a necklace
I told god I'd be back in a second
Man it's so hard not to act reckless
To whom much is given, much is tested..............
On 2 the Next!
There ain't no grave
ReplyDeleteGonna hold my body down
There ain't no grave
Gonna hold my body down
When I hear that trumpet sound
I'm gonna rise up outta the ground
There ain't no grave
Gonna hold my body down
O fear is a liar with a smooth and velvet tongue
DeleteFear is a tyrant
He's always telling me to run
Oh, love is a resurrection and love is a trumpet sound
Love is my weapon
I'm gonna take my giants down
* good ol days
Majek Fashek- I am not afraid.
ReplyDeleteThere are times when
DeleteYou might feel aimless
And can't see the places
Where you belong
But you will find that
There's a purpose
Its been there within you
All along
And when you're near it
You can almost hear it
Chorus........
Its like a symphony
Just keep listening
And pretty soon you will start
To figure out your part
Everyone plays a piece
In their own melodies
In each one of us
Oh oh oh,it's glorious.
And you will know how
To let it ring out out
As you discover
Who you're
Other's around
Will start to wake up
To the sounds that are
In their hearts
It's so amazing
What we're all creating
Chorus-repeat
Ooh
And as you feel
The notes build
Oh oh oh
You will see
Chorus -repeat
My favorite song of all time. This particular song has kept me sane from the insanity going in this world. I listen to it every morning before heading to work.
David Archuleta- Glorious
DeleteSpeed Darlington-Cash and Carry
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
For Phone/Fashion Accessories..
😁😁😁
DeleteThis is my awakening
ReplyDeleteThat while my heart was fast asleep
You were resurrecting me
I thought that I would never breathe
I thought the pain would never leave
But You're redeeming everything.
Verse 1
ReplyDeleteCreator of the Universe
What can’t You do
What can’t You do Jesus
Name above every other name
What can’t You change
What can’t You change Jesus
(Repeat 2x)
You are able
Great and mighty God
You are able Jesus
There is nothing
Nothing You cannot do
Nothing You cannot Change
Nothing You cannot
Turn around
You are able
Great and mighty God
I put my trust in You
You are able Jesus.
If you know the song, please complete.
Jesus by Ada
DeleteComplete a completed song?
Delete😁😁😁😁
DeleteSong wey you don sing finish already 😏🙄🤷🏾🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️🚶🏾♀️
DeleteRoyalty...
ReplyDeleteRoyalty... By Byron Cage
Delete😂😂😂.
DeleteBeneath your beautiful
ReplyDeleteLabrinth ft. Emeli Sande
Would you let me see beneath your beautiful?
DeleteWould you let me see beneath your perfect?
Take it off right now.
Would you let me see beneath your beautiful 2ce
DeleteTake it off now boy 2ce
I wanna see inside...
Haq haq haq
ReplyDeleteSong by anon 18:07
Delete1😂😂😂😂
Delete18:40 🖐🏽🖐🏽
1😂😂😂😂
Delete18:40 🖐🏽🖐🏽
Lol.
DeleteYa waist, ya waist, all I want is your waist
Iyanya
DeleteMy benz ooh, cash and carry cash and carry.
ReplyDeleteOla egoo ooh cash and carry cash and carry🗣🗣🗣
Akpiiii
DeleteSpeedo😂😂😂
Delete🎵I'm not the shoes I wear.
ReplyDeleteI'm not the clothes I buy.
I'm not the house I live in...🎶
18.08 music by Lecrae! 💃🏻
DeleteCorrect GnM✌🏽
DeleteTori Kelly ft Ed sheeran: I was made to love you.
ReplyDeleteLady gaga & Bradley Cooper: Shallow
Stella you know people can easily Google the song title
Mention a song. Some of you are mentioning the songs and artiste, some are singing. You guys need lessons in comprehension. Sheesh!
DeleteAnonymous 18:09, clap for yaself 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾. As the ITK wey you be: you no read question wen dem ask you? Na so una dey take fail exam 🙄😏🤷🏾🚶🏾♀️
DeleteI’m Bacccccckkkkkk!!!!
ReplyDeleteNow to the business.
Who knows this song by Kelly Price. “Again”
My dear love ijeko onwene(my sis sent me a short clip video of this song, i laughed so hard eh)
ReplyDeleteRegular Degular
ReplyDeleteSelah and God is.
ReplyDeleteAnother one
ReplyDeleteIf i no chop turkey and chicken for this Christmas wetin i gain o.. Wetin i gain?
If i no eat starch and banga for this Christmas wetin i gain o. Wetin i gain?
If i no eat cow leg for this Christmas wetin i gain o. Wetin i gain?
You no well🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteIf we took a holiday
ReplyDeleteTook some time to celebrate....
Just one day out of life (holiday)
It would be, it would be so nice…
Holidayyyy
It will be e it will be so nice..my fav Madonna
DeleteIf There is Something. Roxy Music.
ReplyDeleteGod favoured me by Hezekiah Walker.
ReplyDelete"na wetin o
ReplyDeletena wetin o
na wetin o
naa wetin"
By myself by deon kipping
ReplyDeleteOooh baby
ReplyDeleteGotta get you home with me tonight
Uh-oh, uh-oh
Oooh baby
Gotta get you home with me tonight
C'mon, c'mon
This song gives me so much pleasure and it's not for babies or 'mgbekes'.😋
Foxy brown
DeleteFoxy bay bay!!!!! Foxy Brown ft. Blackstreet Boys
DeleteBut I don’t like u! Mmmph!!! 😒
🤩😍😘
DeleteI don't like you either @19:37!
DeleteHaving you is enough
ReplyDeleteYou dont have to spend a dime
All you got to do is spend your time with me.
Nobody can get this one🤣😋
My prayer for you, and broken prayers.
ReplyDeleteNdi nile no n'ime Jesus ha nile bu ndi uwa oma
ReplyDeleteNdi uwa OMA, ndi uwa OMA, ndi uwa OMA. Lol
DeleteNdi nile no n'ime Jesus ha nile bu ndi uwa oma (3x)
DeleteNdi uwa oma
Ndi uwa oma
Ndi uwa oma
Fiesta Mexicana
ReplyDeleteFire on fire would normally kill us
ReplyDeleteWith this much desire together we are winners
They say we are out of control and some say we are sinners
Don't let them ruin our beautiful rhythm...
Tell the man shut up
ReplyDeletewho are you talking to
you dey follow me from your cubicle
🎶🎶🎶
ReplyDeleteI found love in you. And I've learned to love me too. Never have I felt that I could be all that you see. It's like our hearts have intertwined and to the perfect harmony.
This is why I love you, Ooh this is why I love you, Because you love me, You love me, This is why I love you, Ooh this is why I love you
🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶
Major......This is why I love you
DeleteA dollar might just make that lane switch
ReplyDeletethats just how i feel
a dollar might just fuck your main bitch
thats just how i feel
a dollar might become a milli and we all rich
thats just how i feel
"You're too big, for error
ReplyDeleteYou're too wise, for mistakes
You are a mighty God, perfect in
all your ways.
You were here, before my first breath
And you'll be here when nothing else is left... "
Another one:
ReplyDelete"You were walking on the moon
now you're feeling low
What they said wasn't true, you're beautiful
Sticks and stones break your bones
I know what you feeling
Words like those can't steal your glow... "
Gold by Britt Nicole
DeleteThis is dedicated to the one I love
ReplyDeleteHow many times e go take before its real fuh you?
ReplyDeleteHow many signs e go take before its real fuh you?
Is it too real fuh you?
I give my life, I dey kill fuh you
How many times e go take Zodi..
Zodi Zodi..
I never seem to have enough time for forever
I never seem to have enough time for you
But its right in front of your eyesss..
Zodi..Zodi
The man who can't be moved.
ReplyDeleteThe scripts.
DeleteMaybe one day you'll wake up and find that you're missing me...
I use this song disturb my siblings that year.
#memories
The script...see am not moving yeah
DeleteMy dear love....mmmm
ReplyDeleteIjeko owele?
Well ebe ile eje?
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Omg, you know this song? Jeez! My mum said it is kai kai people's song. It cracks me up all the time.
DeleteI wanna be a billionaire. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteSo freaking bad
Deletebuy all of the things i never had
I wanna be on the cover of frobes magazine
Smiling next to oprah and ......*chops mouth
so every time i close my eyes
i see my name in shining lights
A different city every night oh I... I swear
The world better prepare.....
i think thats all I remember
I think that was bruno mars
DeleteJo soapy. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNaira market aka jail bird
Delete🎶🎶🎶Everybody wanna steal my girl
ReplyDeleteEverybody wanna take her heart away
Couple billion in the whole wide world
Find another one 'cause she belongs to me🎶🎶
Na Na na na
DeleteNa Na na na
Na Na Na Na
She belongs to me
1D!!! Steal my girl
One Direction - Steal my girl
DeleteSteal my girl by One Direction
Delete"Someone I used to know"
ReplyDeleteNow you just somebody that I use to know
DeleteSomebody yeah 2x
I can't remember the lyrics
Gotye ft Kimbra.. you didnt have to cut me off..you treat me like a stranger and its so wrong..
DeleteOkwa yaka ni nayo
ReplyDeleteKayin jebe jebe
Anyi naba naba
How can I ever be defeated
ReplyDeleteBy someone who's already lost
And how can I think I'll never make it
When I know I've already won
Tell Laura I love her
ReplyDeleteTell Laura I need her
Tell Laura not to cry, my love for her will never die ....
This one na ogbonge "old school"
Won't let go. By Rascal Flats
ReplyDelete* Strawberry fields
ReplyDelete* Insatiable
*floras secret
🎵🎵🎼On the dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair..The warm smell of calitas rising up in the air..Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light..My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim..🎵🎵🎼
ReplyDeleteHotel California by Eagles Dutch
DeleteLie to me 2x
ReplyDeleteI've been so many places in my life and time
ReplyDeleteI've sung a lot of songs
I've made some bad rhymes
I've acted out my life in stages
With ten thousand people watching
But we're alone now
And I'm singing this song to you
Sweet Jamaica
ReplyDeleteI’m going home
ReplyDeleteTo the place where I belong
Where your love has always been enough for me
I’m not running from,no,I think you got me all wrong
I don’t regret this life I chose for me
Dancing in the moonlight
ReplyDeleteToploader
Delete...next to meeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteNext to meeeeeeee
Next to me, next to me yeaaaahh
You will find , you will find him next to me.
Emile Sande
DeleteOnly know you've been high when you feeling low
ReplyDeleteOnly know you love her when you let her go
Passenger, let her go
DeleteSo will i.
ReplyDeleteWhen a woman loves
Bus fare to Kentucky.
ReplyDeleteAkuebue akuebueee,ogini kam melu uwa ji akporom na_Onu,ogini kam melu uwa ji akporom na_Onu,obum bu mbu na_enweghi ikwu,obum bu mbu na_enweghi ibe agham ka ole ka ole ,agham ka ole ka ole ,ogbenye di bu mbu adi ooo
ReplyDeleteI remember this song o. Mike Ejeagha?
DeleteTo be loved.
ReplyDeleteTo be loved, to be loved... o what a feeling..
DeleteJackie Wilson
Love nwantiti, love nwantiti, ije mu na love na ofodulu nwantiti, ije mu na love na ofodulu nwantiti.
ReplyDeleteIf I Should Die Tonight. Lyrics
ReplyDeleteOh, If I should die tonight
Oh baby, it would be far before my time
I won't die blue, sugar yeah
'Cause I've known you
Oooh, oh, how many eyes
Have seen their dream
Oh, how many arms
Have felt their dream
How many hearts, baby...
Have felt their world stand still
Millions never, they never never
And millions never will baby
They never will
If I should die tonight love
Darlin', it would be far before my time
I won't die blue
'Cause I've known you
Oooh, oh, I'm thankful that you're lovin' me
My one desire
Is to love you 'til
I'm no longer here and never tire
You always been so good to me
I'm so thankful
Oooh, oh, how many eyes
Have seen their dream
How many arms
Have felt their dream
How many hearts, oh darlin'
Have felt their world stand still
Oh Lord!
Millions never, no, never
And millions never will, sugar
They never will
If I should die tonight, ahhh baby
I just want you to keep this thought in mind
That I would never die blue...
'Cause I've known you
Oooh!!
Marvin Gaye
Delete@ayaoba. Thank you. He sang the hell out of that song. I melt each l listen to it. You and l are old school.
Delete����
ReplyDeleteLife is like a rainfall, like a rainfall,
Kkeojiji anhassdeon apeum dwiro
Life is like a rainbow, like a rainbow kkeoteopsneum gire kkocceul piunda
I don’t wanna let you down...
Why is everything so confusing..
ReplyDeleteMaybe I'm just out of my mind...
Iyeeeiyeee
Yeeeaaaaaahhhhhhh...
Its a dark cold night...
Trying to figure out this ..
Take me by the hands...
Take me somewhere new..
I donk know who you are...
But I am with you.....!!
Avril lavigne??
DeleteAvril
DeleteShe pull a man, like a burning edge of midnight cigarettes. I love this song. I don't know who sang it.
ReplyDeleteAnd when you are done, I make you do it all again...
ReplyDeleteLike a rose.
ReplyDeleteYou unravel me
ReplyDeleteWith ur melody
You surround me with a song
Of deliverance from my enemy
Till all my fears are gone
Chorus:
Am no longer a slave to fear
I am a child of God
Am no longer a slave to fear I am a child of God...
Just give me a reason
ReplyDeleteJust a little bit is enough
Just a second we are not broken just bent
But we can learn to love again
Pink and Fun
DeleteYou are right
DeleteAmazing by one eskimo...
ReplyDeleteI feel sweet, do you feel sweet, it's amazing.
I have no skin and I feel everything, it's amazing..
Lying here beside you in the dark
ReplyDeleteI felt a certain rhythm of your heart
Feel your .... Against my shoulder
Breathe upon my skin
Ambers barely smolthers
I'll make love to you again
I try to say goodbye and I choked
ReplyDeleteTried to walk away but I stumble
Though I try to hide it, its clear my world crumbles when you're not there
Macy Gray - Goodbye