The finale of the BBNaija 2019 season 4 edition has finally come............
Please post gists and eventual winner if you are watching.............
Sunday, October 06, 2019
232 comments:
Good luck to all of them.
ReplyDeleteBtw whoever wins amongst them deserve to win.
Mike won arena games. Wow never saw that coming at all.
DeleteThese people have robbed Omashola ooo.. How can Mike be the winner of this 2million naira
DeleteSeyi is the 1st house mate to leave
DeleteFollowed by omoshola
DeleteNow that’s the Fan Emmanuel i like. Non-sentimental..๐๐
DeleteScam ooooo! How did mike win best arena game? It is Omashola that we see winninng every friday.
DeleteBig wayo, Mike that never won an arena game? Now I know big brother is a scam!
DeleteWhy are all former evicted Housemates sad?
DeleteEbuka explained that the 2 million naira is for the person with the fastest time calculated on cummulative basis.
DeleteMike might not have won any of the arena games but he sure completes his tasks within the shortest time possible.
My Bobo is back. Congratulations
DeleteFRODDN is out!!!
DeleteMike is a sure representative of any company.
I love this man.
Man like Mike!!!
Fan, how far? Una money no reach to crown Frodd.
DeleteMercy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited !!!!!!!!
DeleteWhere are those that saw vision that Frodd will win?
DeleteFan and co, how market?!
Yes banker but we tried for him. The people that wanted to eliminate him left the house before him.
DeleteAnonymous I never said Frodd will win, but I wanted him to win. Remember I told Push Up that I will vote Mercy when Frodd leaves because I never knew he will get this far.
DeleteSeyi won the ONE challenge. Abeg e good. A good well grounded and spoken/ Educated Nigeria. Him or Frood. But Na him win. It’s ok
DeleteMercy won
DeleteLambooooo
DeleteLamborghini for the money... Mercy the winner
DeleteYeaaaaaah. Mercified
DeleteLAMBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Someone PREDICTED EXACTLY THE PERCENTAGE ON THE OTHER POST!!! JESUS I FEAR STELLAS BV
DeleteCongratulations to Mercy it's not easy
DeleteUp Mercy oooooooooooooooooo The Winner....
DeleteLambomotherfuckingghiniiiiiiiiiii
DeletePerxie, and co let’s tuck shit up on this street!!
Party behaviour
Real PEPPER. May God save some people from suicide.
DeleteCongrats to Mercy and to us that voted her. We are the real MVPs
DeletePlease o! You people should give us gist.
ReplyDeleteCan’t wait to know who will win
And this season started so boring. N.a. real pepper o. If Tacha had won or stood on the stage on the last day as Ceecee did, it would have meant endorsing a terrible trend.
DeleteThe real pepper is Mercy wining.
Mecry's white gown is on point๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete1000 likes
On point bawo no tori Olorun ..
DeleteWith her bwest and nipples glaring thru her dress๐ง๐ง๐ง๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ฌ
Baby girl is a fashionista
DeleteNothing on point with the display of nippies and panties ๐๐.
DeleteAbeg nothing on point,all the nips are out.
DeletePepper ๐ถ
DeleteHer breast is Tapped. Nigeria Caddie B. Lambo pepper
DeletePerky nipples at that. Oya run go bring choir robe and cover her up.
DeletePatoFIRE!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOmashola dear, Mercy has won. Do something about it๐คฃ
DeleteMercy mike frodd...anyone pls
ReplyDeleteThose of us watching from the blog I bring guguru sha
ReplyDeleteI carry epka come
DeleteAbeg shift make I sit down
DeleteI brought groundnut
DeletePinkberry frozen yoghurt here.
DeleteChilled zobo dey my corner here eh, shift for me abeg
DeleteI brought cold zobo to wash it all down.
DeleteI brought Coke.
DeleteNepa just took out light so let me join the blog watchers
DeleteI'm so tensed....I can imagine how the finalists are feeling.
ReplyDeleteI'm not tensed today, all of them are winners cos you know the finalist has high chances of getting endorsements depending how you package yourself and how lucky you are.
DeleteCongratulations to whoever wins. They all deserve it.
ReplyDeleteI love you Mercy. No matter the outcome tonight, win or no win, you're a star.
Team Lamborghini Mercy
She won mehn
DeleteIf I hear Omashola scream WARRI again, i might lose it.๐คฌ๐คฌ๐คฌ๐คฌ
ReplyDeleteWTH!
Lol
DeleteI swearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!
DeleteI just want to close my ears!!!
I’m telling!
Delete@aproko queen,I carry groundnut.bfr I forget,I carry pure water join am so we no go choke....
ReplyDeleteCorrect! abeg join us for front
DeleteMary mercy mercy I’m so MERCIFIED
ReplyDeleteI want mike to win.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winner in advance.
ReplyDeleteSeyi and omasola are out... Go and keep winning outside
DeleteMike won 2m and yes his wife looks beautiful.
Everyone of the last 5 deserves to win. Goodluck to them.
ReplyDeleteSeyi my guy, no matter the outcome tonight, you're a star and I know you're going to shine bright henceforth.
He is a star ๐
DeleteSucre Papito my guy.Can wait to see you explore
Seyi is my winner this season. Dude will sooooo shine in Jesus name. I Stan Sugar Daddy over and over again.
DeleteI love you Seyi, the sky is your starting point
Seyi won the one campaign. I'm so emotional right now.
DeleteCongrats sucre papito
Enter your comment...congrats to mike in advance
ReplyDeleteTension everywhere
ReplyDeleteIt's sad that this year, they didn't provide the option of live streaming.
ReplyDeleteMike won the bet naija arena game prize.
ReplyDeleteThat price belonged to Omashola!!!
DeleteYea but Mike completes his task in the shortest time.
DeleteOmashola was terrible in the puzzle games oo. Don’t forget. I used to find him hilarious then. The score was an accumulation and he reached 5 minutes in a few puzzles o
DeleteSeyi is out!
ReplyDeleteSeyi is the first person to be evicted..
ReplyDeleteGood luck Seyi
Seyi is gone. The 5th
ReplyDeleteHow come mike won best arena game? This is fraud. Omashola was always winning
ReplyDeleteOmashola is always winning but remember he was in team iconic that always had the highest time during the group arena games. Also he exceeded the maximum 5mins once, add that to his time and it wont be the lowest.
DeletePure fraud.
DeleteOmashola is out right after Seyi.
ReplyDeleteFrood is out. 2nd runner up
DeleteLAMBOOOOOO!!! We did it! ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
DeleteYes booooo
DeleteWe did that!!!!
Lambomotherfuckingghiniiiii
Yes oh my bitch won
DeleteSeyi has been evicted. I never saw it coming.
ReplyDeleteI saw it coming. Said it on this blog and I was insulted and called bitter by his fans.
DeleteWell it happened and I know he’s going to shine out there.
That I predicted him being at the bottom didn’t mean I didn’t wish him well
The race is just starting, it is not about winning the money but what they make out of the fame. They are all winners
DeleteMy dear they are all winners to me. But I wish the show will be scrapped laslas because it is not teaching our youths much. Everyone has the right to win including Mercy true, but lets face it people who win are meant to be role models because whether we like it or not their influence is far reaching. Ya'll can come for me sha. Truth is bitter.
DeleteOmoshola 2nd to be evicted
ReplyDeleteSeyi is out of the house
ReplyDeleteFinal three are:
DeleteFrodd
Mike
Mercy
2nd runner-up of big brother Naija season four is..... Frodd
DeleteAnd the winner of big brother Naija season four (PEPPER DEM) is Mercy A.K.A Lamborghini
Delete๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
1st runner-up is gentle Mike ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
Omoshola gone!4th
ReplyDeleteOmashola is out
ReplyDeleteSeyi 5th
ReplyDeleteOmashola 4th
Seyi is out
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex
Omoshola evicted
Omashola is out!
ReplyDeleteThe last three are Mike, Mercy and Frood!!!
They've really tried. May the best person win.
Even Moke is surprised how he won the N2m. Smh!
ReplyDeleteIt’s the total number of minutes in all of the arena games not the quickest. Remember Ceec won that of last year and she was actually the slowest.
DeletePerxian no ceec did not win it but miracle.
DeleteNot true pexian miracle won it. Miracle won the arena game prize of their season.
DeleteOops! My bad.. thought it was Ceec
DeleteFrodd won,mike is the runner up
ReplyDeleteI holler in Lambo. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAva you're light years ahead mehn
DeleteCongratulations to chukwuemeka Okoye
ReplyDeleteBig brother has announced the winner already. He called Mike, mercy Frodd, Omatshola and Seyi. In this order Seyi was the first to be evicted, he called them in this order too and Omatshola is the second to be evicted. Oh he continues in this order then Frodd is third Mercy is second and Mike us the first. I think this time biggie want to reward the most disciplined person in the house. Mike's comportment in the house was out of this world and Besides Mercy was too loud cos as he has predicted herself the winner several time. If she emerge as the winner it will be as if Biggie has informed her earlier.
ReplyDeleteLies! He called the alphabetically.. Mercy Mike Frood Omashola Seyi.
DeleteYou tried it. ๐๐๐
This cannot be taken to the bank because I will be jailed for life
DeleteOriegwu Ndi fake prophets
DeleteThe 3rd person left,Frodd.chai goodluck bro
ReplyDeleteGood luck Frodd
ReplyDeleteFrodd ooo
ReplyDeleteMercy fans make una no vex what did Mercy and Tacha win in BBN
Winner of BBN!!!!
DeleteMercy just told Mike now now that he should remember she told him yesterday that it will be two of them to stand last,that some ex housemates told her so yesterday during the party from the mirror.So for those of you saying she said she dreamt, can u now see how big it lie is.
ReplyDeleteOh wow, when did she say that? Y'all reaching.
DeleteShe said she dreamt!
DeleteYou people are unbelievable with your lie. Wtf!
Lily u LIEEEEEEEEE I recorded this! Had to quickly go back! She said “ Remb d dream I told u yday? 2 of us holding hand ? Last man standing. Stop d lies or use cotton bud biko
DeleteOh. People can lie like spiritualists. She said she dreamt oooo
DeleteLilly bitter i told you Mercy will win and you will congratulate her here ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteYou are a terrible liar. Go and ask God for forgiveness for bearing false witness against this poor girl.
DeleteFood is out
ReplyDeleteFrood is out.
ReplyDeleteplease who sang the song in close-up advert? please I like the song
ReplyDeleteLast last we will all be alright
ReplyDeleteLol. Unto the next. A new set of people will enter the house, and it starts all over.
DeleteThe tension is high. Abeg biggie announce the winner oh. Before our fuel quick finish oh. I no fit shout oh
ReplyDelete๐คฃ
DeleteBiggie hurry up and crown our lambo. ๐๐
ReplyDeleteAaaarrrrrrghhhhh for the first time, I'm happy with the winner of this season's big brother.
DeleteYes oh lambo
DeleteLily Ambrose you are a sadistic wicked Liar.. she didnt and never ever said someone told her yesterday.. she only said she told him she had a dream and the housemates didn't believe her.. no one even told her, I watched the party live .. the bouncers didn't even let the housemates get too close to the pap glass.. you are a mean liar .. haaa Nigeria is in a terrible state with people like you..
ReplyDeleteHei eneva reach like that,i also heard when Frodd left ,immediately Mercy told Mike remember what I told you that they said two of us will stand last on the last day.Yes I heard it bcos I was also glued to my Tely
DeleteI'm just imagining Mike singing the I'm beginning to begin to fall in love song. the song will sound cool in his mouth
ReplyDeleteThey're both tensed right now. This was Bisola & Efe some two years ago. Miracle & Ceec last year.awwww.
ReplyDeletemercyyyy i stan
Yes oh the winner
DeleteMake biggie fast. Phone wan off.no light.no fuel for gen.what is all these? I hate what I don't like pls!
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃmercy won
DeleteLmao!!!
Deletemike won
ReplyDeleteBitch where?!
DeleteMercy Lamborghini I stan,ReStan
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winner
Lambo!!!!!! 41% wow!!!! Happy for her
DeleteMercy has won
ReplyDeleteLammbooooooooo!
ReplyDeleteMercy Lamborghini๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteA big Congratulations to Mercy Lamborghini ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMercy lambo winner
ReplyDeleteMercy won
ReplyDeleteMercyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteMercy mercy mercy mercy๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercyyyyyyyyy.....Lambooooo
ReplyDeleteMercy won, wow!!
ReplyDelete.....and Mercy won!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS MERCY!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for her๐๐๐
See shouting for my area as soon as it was announced. Wow my first comment on BBN๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
The feeling is good....congrats Mercy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winner
ReplyDeleteDem dey learn!!!! Their daddy daddy! Lambo !!!! ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteStill screaming. Lamboooo. Yeaaaaaah. Mercified.
ReplyDeleteYou are indeed loved.
Oil dey your head.
Child of grace.
Go and live a moral life.
Make sure you give Ike some.
Wow. I am so happy
You are so right. Let her live a moral life from now on ,God showed her MERCY. May God help her.
DeleteCongratulations Mercy you played the game
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS MERCY!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for her๐๐๐
See shouting for my area as soon as it was announced. Wow my first comment on BBN๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Congratulations to all the finalists!!!!
Dem dey learn!!!! Their daddy daddy! Lambo !!!! ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteWhen yoruba person go ever win this show sef, ojoro big brother
ReplyDeleteLamboooooooo
ReplyDeleteLambo baby! Congratulations girl! The difference between Mercy and Mike is huge, 41% - 19%. Congratulations once again to the Queen of highlights.
ReplyDeleteComment go reach 700+ today. Chai tacha fans oh
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteMercy has won. Congrats to her.
Congratulations to Lambo
ReplyDeleteChinwe
Mercy!!!!! Congratulations to all team Mercy on this blog. I love you allllll
ReplyDeleteLove you too. Congrats to Mercy and to us. We made it happen
DeleteLove you too. Congrats to Mercy and to us. We made it happen
DeleteTwins Squared, come and tell us something we don't know. How you correctly predict the votes 6 hours before it was published?
ReplyDeleteMercy won
ReplyDeleteLamborghini mercy. ...congrats baby girl
ReplyDeleteWoowwww.. Mercy won it๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLamboooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteYes I’m screaming!
We did that๐ช๐ฟ
God of mercy.. My Lambo baby๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMercy Lambo the queen of highlights, ๐๐๐๐๐๐congrats dear. Am so happy she won.
ReplyDeleteLamborghini for the mula
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMy girl has won ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ I'm so excited, i have been screaming
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all Mercy supporters especially Aboki.Congrats to the woman that broke the record!
ReplyDeleteLamboooooo! ๐๐๐ฉ⚕️๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐❤️❤️❤️๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLaMbO all the Way!!! Queen of Highlights!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Lambo baby
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSee percentage!!!! What a wawuu!!! Congratulations to Lamborghini Mercy and congratulations to the perfect gentleman Mike. You are both winners.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for Lambo, well deserved win,go girl and hit it big.๐๐
ReplyDelete@ Twin Squared 19:23 (prediction post)
ReplyDeleteHow did you do that?... So accurate ๐คจ.
@ Twin Squared 19:23 (prediction post)
ReplyDeleteHow did you do that?... So accurate ๐คจ. You tried Sha
Congrats Mercy you really played your game and it worked for you. You eliminated the competition. You went there and had fun, found love and finally found cash. After all is all a game. And whichever way you play it, doesn't matter, the most important thing was to play it and win.
ReplyDeleteFor Mercy to get 41% and the ist runner up 19%,with all the strong contestants with her this week,,,it clearly means that the so called Tasha fans kno even reach for where Mercy fans they.she is so loved I see.Good character pave ways ooo.I restan and stan again and again.Big brother don kill us ooo,240million votes ,60million votes only this week,omg.oya let's do mathematic.260million multiply by 30.God my phone calculator kno fit count the billions ooooooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Queen of HIGHLIGHTS, my lambo baby, 1st of her kind, the kindhearted chic. I'm so happy for you Mercy.... Go forth and shine baby girl. Prettyjane, pinklady essy and co how market? ๐๐๐