Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Actress Wumi Toriola Reveals The Name Of Her New Born Son
Actress Wunmi Toriola who recently welcomed her patter of tiny feet has revealed his name and how grateful she is to God....
16 comments:
congratulations to her.
ReplyDeletecongratulations WM
ReplyDeletewelcome baby.
Thank you Jesus for this.
Big congrats to her. May her joy never cease
ReplyDelete"Olajuwon" is a nice name I like. Congratulations darl.
ReplyDeleteIs wrong for parents to name their Child , Allow the Child to Grow up and Choose his or her name ...
ReplyDeleteThat's why Davido is answering Baddest instead of David.
That's why Wizkid dey answer StarBoy instead of Ibrahim.
What did you just type🙄
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteThis might one day be a thing.
DeleteHmmm mm mmmm to think that I actually read this 😕
Deleteand That's why you are asking Bee10(mummytwins) instead of your real name and you are asking me wetin i type. Lol
DeleteWELCOME NEW BV SERMONS LOL
Deletejust ensure you keep this shekpe induced comments coming
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie. I wanted to say "a d'iru, a d'igba" but on 2nd thoughts, locust beans and '200' for real! Eleyi(Zion) ma di Governor, a di President ni o. Lagbara Olorun.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and her hubby.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and her hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.