Lmao!!! I know Omoni is a BV so nobody will need to tell her to comman pack this shade you just threw. She will reply you very soon with a 'pepper dem' picture and madam Stellz will post it here
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteAnytime an Nigerian babe tells you her age, add ten to it.
Play safe!
Pls, she’s 40.
DeleteShe actually look good for 40 or 50. Send your picture let's see how good you look
DeleteEven if she adds 20 to it, she still looks good.
DeleteByeJudas.
An Nigerian ?
DeleteUse the ten years to further your English education .
Bye felix!!!
*your English education!!!!
DeleteByefelix
She looks so good I'd never have thought she was even 35.
*your English education!!!!
DeleteByefelix
She looks so good I'd never have thought she was even 35.
All these anony mouses that are keepers of her birth certificate
Deleteor the midwives that delivered her, please una dohhh!
Not every Nigerian babe. Shes one of the people that used her real age. I mean,cant you see it?
Delete40years Jesua i dnt Believe it.. Damm... Sexy 40years old Omgush..
DeleteShe is 40 and rocking it. Love you Uru.
DeleteShe is 40 okay. Be there o. Thomas!
DeleteBlack don’t crack!
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletewow! 40 years and she is looking like 20 years. Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteShe look so good.....
ReplyDelete40 is the new sweet sixteen.
forty looks so good on you mam
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uru, you don't even look forty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl, Great body you've got! body goals...
ReplyDeleteHBD Uru! live long!
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable! So she actually 40 or just joking,she looks like someone in her late 20s.Happy birthday Ure!
ReplyDelete40? This small girl?? Just waooo
ReplyDeleteUre....love maami
ReplyDeleteNo way! Uru looks very good.
ReplyDeleteWaoh 40? You look wayyyyy younger. Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks good,but the beautification from the camera also added to her looking good.
ReplyDeleteTefe you are big joke! the camera didn't do her justice Uru fine dieeeeeee.
DeleteLeave oh! Uru is one hell of a naturally beautiful girl... Erm... Woman.
Delete40 years?! đŽI would never have thought it in my wildest dreams
The day you see her life,your mouth will hang open.
DeleteBlack witch wetin you dey do for here ?
DeleteMrs O
She celebrated her 38th birthday 2017...i didn't believe she was even up to 32 then...and now 40,babe is just ageing backward
ReplyDeleteFine girl, Uru
ReplyDelete40? Dayuuuuuuum!
ReplyDeleteAnd some people will not let us hear words, 40 40 younger, look at her? She pass all of them!
ReplyDeleteLmao!!! I know Omoni is a BV so nobody will need to tell her to comman pack this shade you just threw.
DeleteShe will reply you very soon with a 'pepper dem' picture and madam Stellz will post it here
They will come and tell you Omoni has kids and Uru doesnt
DeleteOmoni come and see what we mean when we say someone is a vampire. HBD Uru.
ReplyDelete...so omoni, omotola say they are 40 and you believe them?
ReplyDeleteAkuko