Why is she asking strangers' opinion on her weight, though? One troll will soon come from nowhere to answer her. Next thing, she will say she's depressed cos she's being body-shamed and bullied.
Ajuju to those that use their hands to help themselves in the name of "her followers" She woke up to show them boobies to help their (hand) jobs this afternoon and night. πππππ»ππ»
Biodun stay like this,it suits you very well,i'm same figure as you and i like it better than when i was slim,i used to be very skinny,my nickname then was flavoured lekpa,didn't like it at all,i tried everything to put on a bit of flesh for years,it didn't work,now after 4 children i've got my desired size and i love it,my husband loved it when i was slim and still love my size now,i'm very well proportioned in the right places#bum&boobs and i wear shape me to suck my belly in,i'm like an hour glass,African women we look better with a bit of flesh on us.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Her choice though....
ReplyDeletewhat makes her happy matters than trying to please human beings.
ReplyDeleteP.O.P wearing association..Abeg shift one side...
ReplyDeleteWhat is P.O.P biko?
DeletePlaster Of Paris...The one used for broken bones..
DeleteYou should live your life for you! What do you like? What do you want?
ReplyDeleteWhy is she asking strangers' opinion on her weight, though? One troll will soon come from nowhere to answer her. Next thing, she will say she's depressed cos she's being body-shamed and bullied.
ReplyDeleteOA
Because strangers are the ones lusting after her displayed wares.
DeleteStrangers are the ones setting up shops for her and she is doing same for them.
Yes oh Same lines..
DeletePlease ma, add more weight. You’ll look better.
ReplyDeleteWho cares abeg?so childish
SDK no cover naππ
ReplyDeleteI like her like this though but whatever makes you happy
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteHer endowments are evenly distributed ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ
Her skin looks good too!
So it's a yes from meπ
Stella's tailor come work today....lol
ReplyDeleteAjuju to those that use their hands to help themselves in the name of "her followers"
ReplyDeleteShe woke up to show them boobies to help their (hand) jobs this afternoon and night.
πππππ»ππ»
See our SDK tailor has resumed work ππ
ReplyDeleteI think they need to start cutting mattress nyanshes too.
DeleteBiodun stay like this,it suits you very well,i'm same figure as you and i like it better than when i was slim,i used to be very skinny,my nickname then was flavoured lekpa,didn't like it at all,i tried everything to put on a bit of flesh for years,it didn't work,now after 4 children i've got my desired size and i love it,my husband loved it when i was slim and still love my size now,i'm very well proportioned in the right places#bum&boobs and i wear shape me to suck my belly in,i'm like an hour glass,African women we look better with a bit of flesh on us.
ReplyDeleteConsole yourself
DeleteWhy ask total strangers
ReplyDeleteif you ask me an who I go ask
ReplyDeleteGood for her and her followers
ReplyDeleteWhatever suits her
ReplyDeleteMadam ask the doctor that did you liposuction, Brazilian butt life and breast lift