Sunday, September 15, 2019
29 comments:
Baby
ReplyDeleteBaby boo
Papi
Papito
Obim.... they have not paid me salary ππππ I think we all do this.... mostly the younger siblings.
Seriously!
DeleteMy brothers learnt this early. Every time we start with the 'Sweetie',see race.
My dad is a sap though. He never learnsπ
lol@Slutty
Deletethe babe na tax collector but guy man is on the run
The last oneπ€£π€£π€£ Ahmad na die you dey so
ReplyDeleteHahaha πππππ
ReplyDeleteA-cri-mo-ny
Don't endanger your life Ahmad πππ
Lmao at the last pics. May Allah protect Ahmed.
ReplyDeleteLol πππ.. wearing airpods on your wedding day, very silly human being.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ thanks Stella. I had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteThe English WAEC meme is so true!π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIn the exam hall, you'd be hearing different ways of pronouncing 'Acrimony'. At the end, na to just pick the option that makes your throat vibrate more. There lies the stress!ππ
kuku keee me.
Deleteπππ
DeleteNa true, the stress is in the vibration.
Which is the correct answer
DeleteMay Allah truly protect Ahmad. Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao@TeddyA's airpod and the last
ReplyDeleteThe WAEC ������
ReplyDeleteThe last one though!
ReplyDeleteMay we not see our mates and hide oππππ and the clever boy.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella. More of.. biko
ππππ
ReplyDeleteThey are all so funny! Stella you try well well I laughed out load on the train .
ReplyDeleteAhmad needs bodyguards wtf π€£π€£π€£
πππππ
ReplyDeletelol.
ReplyDeleteFunny Sunday laughs.
ReplyDeleteOmg so funny.
ReplyDeleteThe last one na die.
Shines teeth here
ReplyDeleteTeddy A's meme is so funny.
ReplyDeleteThe next day you need to sleep with your Visa and ticket beside you.
ReplyDeleteπ Ahmed, what have you done π
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha..
ReplyDelete#shadybaby #gabunion baby