Sunday, September 22, 2019
21 comments:
Happy souls
ReplyDeleteTASTELESS!!!!!
DeleteMy favourites ♥♥♥♥
ReplyDeleteI love them.
ReplyDeleteWell grounded human beings... Nothing beats getting to the point where you don’t seek validation or approval of strangers. This is indeed the beginning of a fulfilled life especially for people in the public eye.
I FW their music too.
Well said!
DeleteStella your amebo na top notch. Lol. They look cute Sha.
ReplyDeleteThe razzness this girl exudes is second to none.
ReplyDeleteYou can take some honey now
DeleteHer cute husband loves her like that
DeleteNot a honey matter. This girk is too razz.
DeletePlease read Iphie's comment👆there and add some honey to your tea while you're at it!
DeleteUna jam well, carry go.
ReplyDeleteSame fashion sense, same Idonkia attitude, see her showing fuck you, mtcheeeeew
What's with the finger simi? very razz something 😏🤮
DeleteI love their songs finish
ReplyDeleteI love these people. Unbothered raised to power infinity dot com. This is how stress free life should be.
ReplyDeleteFor your mind they are stress free. Internet na scam. Just watch and keep walking.
DeleteCan you breathe, keep quiet and mind your business?
DeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteI love their love... codes yet sweet #CoupleGoals. Then go make marriage dey hungry person but when I remember all the chronicles of wahala in marriage fear go grip me again.
ReplyDeleteThey look like the type of couple that swing or practice open marriages. Very unconventional duo.