''10yrs ago when I was 20 and working in a multinational company, I thought @25 I would be married, have my last child @29 help my wife get her body back in a year @30 and start acting as new lovers ever after. Oh well, I guess I thought too loud and my yard people heard me. I lost my job 3yrs later after I turned 23.
25 met me at the darkest point in my life, depression and ill health led me to fitness but it was obviously designed by God that I go that route because HE placed everyone I needed to get me through the hard times.
5 years down the line, I can say that fitness changed my life, my person, my perspective, my ideology and my understanding of life.
In fitness I found peace, love, satisfaction, hope and fulfilment.
I may not have all I want, but I certainly have what I need.
I'm thankful
I'm grateful
I'm the best of my kind
I'm 30
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME''.
25 met me at the darkest point in my life, depression and ill health led me to fitness but it was obviously designed by God that I go that route because HE placed everyone I needed to get me through the hard times.
5 years down the line, I can say that fitness changed my life, my person, my perspective, my ideology and my understanding of life.
In fitness I found peace, love, satisfaction, hope and fulfilment.
I may not have all I want, but I certainly have what I need.
I'm thankful
I'm grateful
I'm the best of my kind
I'm 30
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME''.
Happy birthday to you Kemen
ReplyDeleteWow Welcome to the 30s club...Cant believe this guy is same age with me...He looks older..Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteAnother Morachi....
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you. Nice body.
ReplyDeleteWait! Kemen is 30 years?!
ReplyDeleteHis body, his choice thoughπ
Happy birthday kemen
ReplyDeleteBcos he's a guy now, nobody complained about his age.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind world people.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Kemen
ReplyDeleteAwwwh So touching. Happy Birthday Kemen. MAy God continue to guide you towards greatness. God bless
ReplyDeleteLies,no be only thirty,we know you reach uyo o brother Kemen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Muscle. Greater heights. π
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the big stuff between his legs. Happy birthday Kemen.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. The bbulala is full and big
DeleteDid he put socks in his pants. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteKemen is 30 yrs, i know the guy reach house
ReplyDeleteSo are you among his yard people that heard him? *side eyes* π
Delete30 my Smooth Okomboπππππππ
ReplyDeletewhat is okombo
DeleteHappy birthday Kemen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Kemen.
ReplyDeleteWishing you the best in life.
#TeamSeptember
Hmm 30?
ReplyDeleteIf truly he is 30, then you look too old for your age. Damn too old...
Happy 30th birthday uncle K...Wishing you many more years of God's unlimited favour and grace. God bless your age and everything that concerns you. Do have loads of fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ikpa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kemen.more blessings
ReplyDeletePower man Kemen, small time you go confess wetin you dey chop.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
Kemen should be in his mid thirties..I say 36..the songs he sang on BBN, would be almost impossible to be 30 and know those songs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kemen
ReplyDeletehappy birthday kemen