Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Premiere Photos Of Movie ''Love Is War''
Nollywood actress and movie producer Omoni Oboli premiered her new movie 'love is war' on Sunday September 22,2019 in Lagos.....
24 comments:
seen.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
DeleteFAB looking so yummy.
I love Jennifer’s outfit. Omoni’s outfit has too much going on, removal of about 2 add-ons will greatly improve on that gown.
ReplyDeleteOne Omoni hater spotted. You must sha form something to complain about even if there's nothing
DeleteIf I say that in my view, there are things I don’t like on the dress, who are you to call me a hater?
DeleteBad energy please stay far away!
Mystic is right and it’s not hating
DeleteI love Jenifa's outfit
ReplyDeleteWow!! Funke is all I see..She is adding weight oh...
ReplyDeleteFunke dress is so classy! Omoni looks like she is going to a carnival. M.I look a total mess
ReplyDeleteOmoni is such a stunner
ReplyDelete😍
Haters will beg to differ
DeleteI'm telling you, she looks cute here,her make up is 👌👌
DeleteFunke looks like the one premiering her movie. Lovely outfit thick madam.
ReplyDeleteThis is the same event Toke wore that beautiful blue gown and look too?
ReplyDeleteThat was an overkill then. I guess she might have felt awkward.
Very awkward oh, because I'm seeing Ankara shorts, jean shorts at the same.event
Deletekikikikikikikikiikiki i laugh troway ooooo
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWhy is real Warri pikin dressed like that?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
That is what she's comfortable in.
DeleteShe should dress like a masquerade because she's going to see a movie?
Lovely Outfit By Jeniver...
ReplyDeleteMrs Ay wats going on? Y are u looking like a plastic doll? You used to be so pretty. Now your face just looks like a mask
ReplyDeleteGbam. Is she getting Botox? Her eye area looks cat like. Please don’t.
DeleteNo more fantastic 4?
ReplyDeleteIs that Mizwanneka? Photoshop was sleeping.