A thanksgiving service was held to mark the occasion.
Monday, September 09, 2019
Pastor Adeboye And Wife Folu Celebrate 52nd Wedding Anniversary
Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye the general overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God and his wife Pastor Folu recently celebrated 52 years of marriage.
29 comments:
OMG! Fifty two years married to each other... This is great.
ReplyDeleteMore years of love, happiness and good health to them both.
Amen 🙏🏿
DeleteAmen ooooooooooooooh!
DeleteHappy anniversary man of God and wifey. Wishing you more goodness Amen
ReplyDeleteUse your position to talk about the many wrongs of this government. Don't sit on the fence.
What are you also doing? Is talking about the many wrongs of the Government restricted to just certain people
DeleteYour bishop is also sitting on the fence. Direct this your advice to him too.
DeleteThe way you talk sometimes I just wonder. Whatever that comes to your head you just pop it out without rethink.
DeleteOK bvs, should we tap?
Deletewow! happy 52nd wedding anniversary to them. May God continue to keep you both for each other.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mummy & Daddy GO. May the Lord continue to strengthen you and yours 🙏
ReplyDeleteI tap into this kind for my children.
Happy wedding Anniversary Daddy GO and Mummy..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pastor.
ReplyDeleteJust wow, to think some marriages don’t even last 3 months. God help us.
Happy Anniversary to my mummy and my daddy in Lord. Many Glorious year together in JESUS MIGHTY NAME
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to my mummy and my daddy in Lord. Many Glorious year together in JESUS MIGHTY NAME
ReplyDeleteWow. Happy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Daddy.
ReplyDeleteMay God presence always be with you and yours.
I can confidently tap. I tap tap tap tap...... Happy anniversary Daddy and mummy. More glorious years in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary sir/ma. Many more years together in good health
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy wedding anniversary, papa and mama Adeboye. God bless you greatly.
ReplyDeleteHapp wedding anniversary sir and ma. May your union union continues to enjoy God's grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary sir and ma. May your union union continues to enjoy God's grace.
ReplyDeleteI TAP AND DRINK THIS PALMWINE... HAPPY WEDDING ANNIE TO THEM
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
Happy wedding anniversary to mommy and daddy.
ReplyDeleteAll of you tapping, stop tapping. I repeat, stop tapping.
ReplyDeleteYou mean by this time, una never learn?
Happy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteOh please! Save me this 'stop tapping' talk.
ReplyDeleteYou see this one,I double tap in Jesus name!
May mine be longer and longer l.
Amen
I tap these one amen
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. 52 years nor be beans.