The Pastor has sent in a disclaimer on the article......
''My attention has been drawn to an article making the rounds on a number of online media platforms ascribing the source of the statement to me. The article alleges that I presented an opinion and prophesy on the Vice President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.
I will like to state categorically that I did not issue any such statement. Neither myself nor any of our members at Christ Church London have anything to do with this Article. We are trying to get a retraction and apologies from the online platforms in question.
Thank you''
Pastor Ken Akinmade
Thank you''
Pastor Ken Akinmade
Na you talk am o..no be me talk am ooo **in Falz's voice***
ReplyDeletewho talk and who no talk all join.
ReplyDeleteThank you Pastor Akinmade Ken! Let's come back to the BIG QUESTION "Where was the source from & Why?" this denial brings to mind many questions to the VP's OFFICE, The media house that published the unverified news & the Source. I am not insinuating anything but these uncalled for and immature episodes had to stop. We have bigger national issues starring at us like an ugly monster! When are we getting there? I am tired! I think part of major solution is to arrest & severely prosecute with heavy sanctions media houses, individuals and bloggers peddling confusions. Yes let us start from there.