Saturday, September 07, 2019
25 comments:
πππStella kuku kee meπππ
ReplyDeleteNa real hardwork faa ππππ
ReplyDeleteHow do we appreciate them?
ReplyDeleteBy sending them gifts with this inscription “thanks for gossips well delivered” ππ€£π€£
π π π π π π π
DeleteWe all gossip tho.. If not we for no dey here.
ReplyDeleteDo u know how many people are lined up waiting to know what blossom's wife brought from d abroad?
Lol
No be lie at last statement.
DeleteHahaha everyone's ear is really itching,forget the packaging everybody gossips .
DeleteMe sef follow dey waitπππππππ
DeleteLmaoooooooo
ReplyDeleteSalon people well done o! Ama jehova take 10πππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. Ndi ara
ReplyDeleteTrue, my grandmalle say, make you thank the person wey look your side, eye you with bad eye, because many people no dey even look your side sef.
ReplyDeleteFunny grandma π€£ππ
Delete...honestly speaking
DeleteFunny it may sound but your grandma is correct
DeleteLolzπ
ReplyDeleteThis Uni's post on IG. Everyone gossips both positive and negative ones.
ReplyDeleteIf we don’t GIVE them, how will they take itπ€π€π€
ReplyDeleteLike seriously π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo ππ
ReplyDeleteGossip is waste of precious time. Avoid it and save your life from unnecessary migraines.
ReplyDeleteAbeg leave that thing, we all gossip. What should be avoided is backbiting π€·πΎ♀️
DeleteMy dear, they are still synonymous with each other. Don't say "we all" it's a fallacy. Not everyone gossips.
DeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHumans gossip but the difference is that some may not be bitter about what they talk at your back while some will hate you but each and every one of us gossip at some time.
ReplyDeleteI go to blogs to know what's happening although it's just for fun,no ill feelings for those being discussedπ