“We have successfully come to the end of the 40 days’ prayer and fasting programme designed by NIFROP to pray and fast for Nigeria for God to unite Nigerians in our quest for national unity.”
“The 40 days’ prayer and fasting programme was such a huge success in that Nigerians from all ethnic and religious affiliations gathered and prayed in one voice for Gods intervention against the evil plot by some enemies of Nigeria to see to the disintegration of the country.”
Sheik Ahmad Jibrin also stated that what Nigeria needs in this critical point of its existence was prayers and supplication to God for the grace for Nigerians to overcome the myriads of challenges being experienced.
Mtcheeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteDouble Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew!Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!....
DeleteTime wastage...have they received their brown envelopes? Oga make una go house.
DeleteFiveple mitcheeew. Yeye
DeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwest!
DeleteHeaven help those who help themselves.
ReplyDeleteThis verse abi quote no dey bible oo
DeleteThe country needs it oh.
ReplyDeleteGood one.. may God answer our prayers
ReplyDeletePersonal gain, make dem go sit down one place jor.
ReplyDeleteHow many "Ghana must go" did each collect in the end?
ReplyDeleteEvery enemy of Nigeria, die by fire die by fire diรจeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee die o die o die.
ReplyDelete๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️๐♀️
May Allah accept their prayers..
ReplyDeleteI wonder how this waste of time and money will help Nigeria's situation
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteHow about teaching your congregation to do what is right and just? Nigerians are religious and that religiosity can be harnessed for the good of the country if clerics will teach their congregation to do what is right.
ReplyDeleteMay God hear your prayers Amen
ReplyDeletePrayers is good but it won't solve Nigerias problems. If those politicians are not dead, no hope. And we as Nigerians too must change our mindset.till then,I will pray for Nigeria from afar.