Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section
These few comments were harvested from the comment section of several posts....Today's Compilation is by BV Martins aboy.........LOL
18 comments:
Infact my mouth dey lick..lol
ReplyDeleteLmao, esp the account of the lady boss
Deletewhen will my comment land here na
ReplyDeleteLol soon and very soon you will see your comment Anon 12.55
Delete🤣😂 @ the last two
ReplyDeleteLolzzz at May be na sign language 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteThe Anonymouses here are crazy I swear..
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Martins, You didn't capture kamze's reply to ANG ON Adele's post.
ReplyDeleteThat shit is hilarious.My stomach still hurts from laugher.
Castle biko collect ya money from that man o, imagine the embarrassment.
ReplyDeleteHumor truly is subjective
ReplyDeleteNo offense bro, I found none funny
Infact my mouth dey "lick" hahahahaha. The first step towards any change is realising that there is a problem.
ReplyDeleteLol@the guy and his lady boss
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha..’my mouth dey lick and I no do again’
ReplyDeleteThe guy that got slapped by his boss really killed it. Hehehehe @ who? Me?😀
ReplyDeleteHaha very hilarious
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaha I pity the guy that asked his oga out, mumu somebody lol!
ReplyDeleteHe just wanted to be her friend nau 😂😂😂😂