Buying Phone accessories from Glossymart will change the life of your phone!!!
Also get the smart watch plus Free Bluetooth Airpod for #7500.The watch has option for SIM,memory card,call,sms,Alarm etc.
You can also purchase the Bluetooth Airpods solely..
We also sell quality Memory card plus various brand of original phone charger..
Call/Text-07037317400 or 08116202737,Whatsapp-08116202737
Free delivery for all Lagos BV plus other states comes @ very affordable prices.
Very nice and affordable prices. I will save this and definitely buy in the nearest future. I hope its Martins o. Lol
ReplyDeleteHello @14:23;it's me ooo..
Delete@MARTINS ABOY
Nice one Martins... More sales to you. Still expecting your call as we discussed.
ReplyDeleteTested and trusted...Will call soon for the power bank.
ReplyDelete🙏🙏🙏🙏
DeleteThanks for the trust and patronage;really meant a lot..
@MARTINS ABOY
I need a good charger. Charger has really dealt with me.
ReplyDeleteHello @Debbie Me;Our fast charger will deal with your phone positively..
DeleteA trial will convince you..
@MARTINS ABOY
Debbie,get from Martins.He sells good quality accessories.I can attest to that.
DeleteHello @Black Girl;thanks for the patronage..
DeleteGod bless you for everything..I appreciate..
@MARTINS ABOY
Stella you are such a wonderful person.
ReplyDeleteAhiaoma Martin's
@Melancholy Nwanne mm;she is amazing...
DeleteThanks Madam Stellz..
@MARTINS ABOY
Na wao.
ReplyDeleteIf stella like you she don like you finish oh.
See how shes practically shoving it on our face to buy this boys market... we see it everyday na... is the stand alone post necessary?
Yes the stand alone post is necessary. You either buy the market or open another post 🙂
DeleteBad belle!!! If you don't wanna buy fuck off!!! Ndi obi ojoo.
DeleteMartins, that airpod, does it work with iphone?
ReplyDelete@Anon 14:42;yes it does perfectly..
DeleteYou can use both on iPhone and Android..
It also has a power-box which you can put in your pocket while charging it and doing your daily activity..
@MARTINS ABOY
how much is the airpod
Delete@Anon 16:16..
DeleteThe i7s is #3000 while the i9s is #4500
Kindly contact us for more info or order placement..
@MARTINS ABOY
I'm coming for infinity charger..My phone has been rejecting other Android chargers. I don't want to have a spoilt phone .
ReplyDeleteGood sales.
@Official Prestige;We await your patronage and would surely give you the best...
DeleteThanks
@MARTINS ABOY
does this your smart watch check calories, blood pressure, heart rate monitor? does it do social media? how is the battery changed or it is charged when it runs down? Martin's please enlighten me
ReplyDeleteHello @Anon 14:51;This particular one posted doesn't do it..
DeleteWe have sold out the ones that does so and when our next consignment comes in;we would post it alongside our other products..
This particular one is more of a portable smartphone..Does call,sms,Alarm,Bluetooth,music etc.
So with the free Bluetooth Airpod,you connect it to the smart watch or even your smartphone to enjoy music or make/receive calls..
The battery is chargeable and it comes with a charger too(Android cable)..
@MARTINS ABOY
It also has space for SIM and Memory card..and when it vibrates;grounds shake..🙂🙂
DeleteIt's available in Black and white colour and we can also send you videos via whatsapp so you can see what you intend to buy...
@MARTINS ABOY
Woow!! Madam Stellz;I am really grateful and appreciate your kind gesture always...
ReplyDeleteThanks so very much for everything..
You are amazing and God will continually Bless You and your generation...
Thanks BV's for all the patronage so far;you all are wonderful and we are always here to give you the best..
Your satisfaction is always our priority as we give you quality products..
@MARTINS ABOY
Martins God will bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteAmen..Thanks
Delete@MARTINS ABOY
I called you on Saturday but you didn't pick my call,my husband wanted to buy the smart watch and airpod
ReplyDeleteI called you on Saturday but you didn't pick my call,my husband wanted to buy the smart watch and airpod
ReplyDeleteSorry ooo;I am always available and will always return a call if I miss it..
DeleteAbeg tell him to call back or send a text..No vex biko;it could be network..
@MARTINS ABOY
Martin's please answer the questions anon 14:51 asked. you posted a comment underneath, but yu didn't answer
ReplyDeleteMartin's please answer the questions anon 14:51 asked. you posted a comment underneath, but yu didn't answer
ReplyDeleteGood market
ReplyDeleteGreat job Martins.God bless you and your business.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the works of your hands Martins.
ReplyDeleteMore customers @Martins
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless your hustle
Nice guy.
May customers fall on you and may God bless the work of your hands
ReplyDeleteMartins may God grant you customers in Jesus name,Amen.
ReplyDeleteMartin Martins! I see you
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone for the prayers,patronage and support..
ReplyDeleteI really do appreciate you all;God bless each and everyone of you.
All orders get delivered within 24 hours..🙏🙏🙏
@MARTINS ABOY