Monday, September 09, 2019
20 comments:
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteEveesin .....Mercy and Tacha need to see your cream dealer
ReplyDeleteChaiiiii see Ken,
Any guy that wears fitted trousers just note that d guy is Gabriel.....#fact#
@your last paragraph
Deletesorry dear, your "fact" is actually a very big lie.
Which means 90% of young guys are gay, ebuka included. That's what you mean.
DeleteHahahaha na wa. So my church boy that loves fitted jean is gay. Una no well at all.
DeleteEve is not luke this in person ,just fitler ,her skin is nit good at all
Deleteit shows you are in Nigeria...who wears bootcuts like that again...
DeleteDoes that look like a boot cut to you?
DeleteNothing beats even toned body. Very beautiful to look at.
ReplyDeleteChika is looking delicious. One woman army.
Na wah o. Eve Esin don turn snow white finish.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o, see as Eve Esin don white finish!!!
ReplyDeleteMake una tell that "Nedrized" say she no win anythings o
ReplyDeleteAnd nothing like "positivity" here as she no be battery
All na fork o🐤🐤🐤🐤
And that Eve should sit like a woman before she collect
forbidden fruit for her 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
Nina didn't come to play 🔥
ReplyDeleteFruitful week from a rumoured fruity guy.
ReplyDeleteMofe Don Alpacino
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteEve you are so correct.
ReplyDeleteEve Esin was my classmate in secondary school. She has always been fair in complexion, but not the snow white version. So stop bashing her.
ReplyDeleteChika Ike's dress is gorg!
ReplyDeleteChika Ike always looking hotter than some Billionaires.