Assume nothing.........
Believe no one!!!
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
18 comments:
See beauty.Kimoprah God made her on a Sunday.Daniella your face don't match your body.Fine body,worwor face.Ebube is body goals.Posh baby.
ReplyDeleteIniEdo that you shoe is all that i see.
ReplyDeleteIf she had blown you away literally,we would be picking up bits and pieces of you.
DeleteSpilled boobies and bald ladies everywhere π―π―π―π―
ReplyDeleteAnd tailors on strike?
I no even see Daniella
DeleteWell dressed nne
ππ
YOLO in 2019??? OH NO!!! π€¦♂️
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Fine fine people
ReplyDeleteIni darling, that gold dress is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteIni Edo literally suports everyone in entertainment industry. I must say it is very nice of her.
ReplyDeleteI love my ini alot,my brown suger with enough sweetness
ReplyDeleteKimOprah is foine
ReplyDeleteKanayo is beginning to look his age. Chai!! The acting back then cannot be compared to what we see presently.
ReplyDeleteKanayo, my favorite male actor back then,
KOK my most natural actor. He acts like there is no camera rolling. I like him very much. He is great at what he does. Everyone else looks good.
ReplyDeleteI am Kanayo O Kanayo ...
ReplyDeleteAvala, wrong bra. Learn to pack your boobi well.
ReplyDeleteI feel like making sweet love to Ebube. I am so much in love with her.
ReplyDeleteEbube is looking like a masquerade.
ReplyDeleteWhat is remaining is a mask...to complete the regalia