Friday, September 27, 2019
27 comments:
Dakore looking like a breath of fresh air
ReplyDeleteDestiny this abuja you come so, no steal Ned ooo. I don't trust you all rushing to abuja the gold city
ReplyDeleteStellalicious seems like your tailors are off duty todayπ
ReplyDeletelobvely pictures.
ReplyDelete*lovely
DeleteBeautiful People
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNoble is so teeny weenie, i just wanna pick him up. π£π£π£
ReplyDeleteCynthia and her armcandy. Cute couple
Tuoyo looks like dem fuckboys in that pose.
@perxian lol... you just wanna pick noble up, na stone? You wicked sha. Kai.
DeleteNoble made sense
DeleteDakore is too classy for the chest display
The other rack display urghhh tasteless
Nse, classy lady.
ReplyDeleteAmen to noble’s prayer
ReplyDeletewhat makes u vulnerable makes you beautiful???? hmmm
ReplyDeleteVery senselesss quote.
DeleteVery very senseless.
DeleteAll of you are not deep enough to understand that statement. Ask and it will be explained to you.
DeleteEnyinna you be 100% over ripe for marriage, go and marry ooo. You and Fredrick Leonard are long overdue mehhnn
ReplyDeleteSo that you guys will sit down and wait for RHI about their marriage.
DeletePlease leave people to live their life.
What's your business? What if he like guys? Mind your business, marriage kee you there ...
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteDakore...looking so adorable
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteDakota looking gorgeous ππππ
ReplyDeleteDakore looking gorgeous πππ
ReplyDeleteDakore looking beautiful....Nse my love
ReplyDeleteEbuka and wifey looking muah....
ReplyDeleteI don’t like toni tones shape abeg. Her shoulders are too broad for that tiny waist