Tuesday, September 17, 2019
33 comments:
smh
ReplyDeleteNna eh, this African facts people can lie for Africa
DeleteE don tey wey Nigerian police dey useless 😂
ReplyDeleteWait wait... you mean he drove in reverse on the express while police drove and pursued him yet he escaped them?..
DeleteLol...
DeleteI am sorry, but I can’t help myself from thinking that this fact must be a myth, you know how half-truths spread? This doesn’t even make sense!
Yup. It happened. Ain’t a myth but reality. Dude was on different kinda strong jazz.
DeleteAnini...hmmm
ReplyDeleteI pity his family, they must have changed their names by now. I wonder if anyone that hears the dreaded name would want to have any dealings with them.
No the son came on Instagram and claimed he is son of the dreaded criminal..dunno if it is for clout sha
DeleteStill wondering how possible that could have been. Was there no motor at the back all through?
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly. I believe it’s just one of those yeye myths that we have just bought into without questioning. Nonsense and ingredients
DeleteNo be today armed robbers dey benin.
ReplyDeleteIf you're traveling, once you pass Benin, then you can sigh in relief
Such a skilled driver
ReplyDeleteI am telling you.
DeleteBecause police van no get fuel or the battery was stolen so they were pursuing him on foot!!! Ndi uchu!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Terror
ReplyDeleteThat’s not Anini at the stake. On the day of his execution he was dressed in a brown double breasted jacket
ReplyDeleteThis na the real Alternative Fact!
DeleteLmao!
DeleteAnd there was no reverse camera that time o🙆♀️🙆♀️ he don tey wey naija police useless! Abi was it Jazz?!!
ReplyDeleteIt was a myth
DeleteThank you @Alternative facts
DeleteNigerian Police has been falling hands since time immemorial. Can you imagine!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSuch a nightmare!
ReplyDeleteI guess the roads were good then.
Edo carry first in everything both good and bad.
ReplyDeleteAnini really brought fears that politicians were afraid to walk on the streets of Edo
This can be a movie idea, Nigeria producers should look into this
ReplyDeleteA movie has been made about him in 2005 or so. Name is 'Anini'. Starred Fred Amata, Chidi Mokeme, Jude Orhorha etc
DeleteBaba na baba
ReplyDeleteBelieve this, then you can believe anything.
ReplyDeletesee who is here,Stella's blogboo,Oga krix longtime
ReplyDeleteThat was when Nigeria was Nigeria. Make him come try am now, na the road go catch am first.
ReplyDeleteThat's can't be true. Did the police use reverse to chase him?
ReplyDeleteNot sure about the reverse driving but Anini was no myth he was flesh and blood him and his gang implicated a police officer DSP Iyamu who was executed with them.
ReplyDelete*ps preferred ride was SANTANA
Stella that fact is wrong. It was Monday Osunbor, the gangs driver who was alleged to have driven in reverse.