Nigerian Musician Tiwa Savage looks like a beautiful flower in a forest in this outfit.....lol
Thursday, September 26, 2019
22 comments:
i don't even kow what o say. Fashon will not kill us.
ReplyDeleteI love Tiwa, I'm a huge fan, but I feel like the outfit looked much better on Lillian Esoro. Nonetheless, she also looks good.
DeleteI love it
DeleteEgungun
ReplyDeleteShe looks more of a muppet..Outfit looks like it was made from rug abi carpet..
ReplyDeleteu sad it all ooooo chiaaa
DeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful in all those colours. I love the blend of colours.
ReplyDeletelooks like barney
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz...Real Barney...
DeleteLilian Esoro wore it first.
ReplyDeleteGiving the hot hot hot.
Tiwa is making wakes everywhere.
Ada ehis-Moses wore it first at "the african praise experience". The outfit is called kimyoko.
DeleteHow can I get it please
Deleteshe lacks the attitude to pull it..
ReplyDeletetiwa isn't stylish at all, she looks tacky
ReplyDeleteLilian Esoro has something like that.I think it looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind Barney out fit she wear so?
ReplyDeletei am not understanding this oh!
ReplyDeleteThe outfit looks off.. she isn't doing justice to the outfit.
ReplyDeleteHope it is becoming clear to people that these lady and others that sign American record deals have joined
ReplyDeletethe Masons? This is a Masonic priestess wear. Check it out.
Exactly.. wish peoples eyes can open to the TRUTH... smh
ReplyDeleteLubbish ...this aunty no dey act her age at all