"Please, Drake, I love you very much," Dion said during an interview with iHeartRadio Canada. "Can I tell you something: Don't do that. You can write me love letters, you can send me autographs for my kids, you can come and visit. I can have you home for lunch or dinner… we can go for a drink. We can sing together. Whatever you want to do. I can talk to your mother. Whatever you want, but please."
Dion is so adamant about this because she feels as though she already has a long, thin face and she doesn't want the portrait to look bad the older Drake gets.
"This is not the money maker over here first of all," Dion said in reference to her face. "As you go older—you too when the time comes—my face will go longer and it will go no prettier. So please don't tattoo it. If you do it, just do a face one so you can change your mind.
Only God in Heaven knows how much
ReplyDeleteI adore this human.
Only God.
Tot it's a better reason
ReplyDeleteAwww I love you Dion!!! You have a good head on your shoulders. Such a motherly advice
ReplyDeleteCeline๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCelina odion is a good woman...
ReplyDeleteAll I see are "Whatever you want to do" and "Whatever you want".. If you know you know ๐๐
ReplyDeleteDante
Bad pikin. See where your mind go๐
DeleteNice advice