Thursday, September 26, 2019
105 comments:
Spanish
ReplyDeleteFrench plssss
DeleteChinese
DeleteFrench, French, French and French again
Delete*Larry was here*
Mandarin 🙋🏽♀️
DeleteAbum onye Igbo
DeleteI speak English
Ina Jin Hausa
Yo hablo un poco de españole (Castellano)
Je parle bien la Française
Wô huì shuō hanyû (Mandarin HSK 1)
I fantasize about speaking German and Swedish. Lol
Portuguese...hubby speaks it so well😁😁
DeleteSpanish
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteMandarin language
ReplyDeleteFrench
DeleteXhosa
DeleteTwi and Akan
DeleteSame here.
DeleteExactly Mandarin
DeleteSpanish
ReplyDeleteFrench
DeleteMandarin for me
DeleteI love Italian language. Monito, papito, to to to to in their languages
ReplyDeleteYori you well so? No be only to to to😃😂. Your comments always crack me up i swear. Can never forget when you told one bv seeking for halitosis cure, that s/he should forget abt it "if na follow come". Stay happy dear.
DeleteThanks my dear. I cannot remember that but all the same thanks. Love you
DeleteHonestly! I love the way they rap and twist their tongues when speaking it😁😁😁. Lol @ to to to 😁
DeleteHausa
ReplyDeleteI would love to speak Latin. So much love the language. I know little of it and which to learn more of it.
ReplyDeleteLatin is a beautiful one. Maybe you should enroll for it.
DeleteLatin might not be bad. Remember when I go with my sister and her husband to mass(they catholics). Always looking clueless whenever something is read in latin.
DeleteCatholics will know Latin more because they use the language sometimes during worship
DeleteI will state what happened tomorrow.
DeleteYoruba....I would have mentioned two, before that banty 🦇 comes and attacks me 👅👅
ReplyDeleteGod save you
Delete😬😬😬😬😬😬😬
Eno
DeleteWill gladly teach u Yoruba.slutty
DeleteThat'll be Spanish straight up.
ReplyDeleteAlready learned the basics sef.
Chinese Mandarin
ReplyDeleteYes, na me talk am. A language spoken by almost 1/4 of the earth!
A lot of my friends Naija girls no dey remember that one at all.
Everybody want to go to Europe/USA/Canada
even if it means suffocating...🤐🤐🤐
Sadist!!!
DeleteWhat has languages got to do with abroad and suffocating of babies. Sicko🤮
N.a. wa for you oh ANG..i find some of your comments funny but most of them come across as too judgemental and accusatory...even in languages you managed to bring Naija girls and suffocating into the mix. Easy inu
DeleteSadist, sicko, judgmental, accusatory?
DeleteFour brand new names...okay, judgmental don occur before 😊
Four new names added to me...
Someone wrote "babies,". Babies did not occur in my comment o
Thanks for all the insults o
😯💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🎶🎶
MTCHEWW.Ode
DeleteNigeria - Hausa
ReplyDeleteForeign - French
The language of Mordor....
ReplyDeleteChei....😁
DeleteLol
DeleteLMAO
DeleteFrench.
ReplyDeleteI'm getting a tutor soon though
Swag castle made an spology comment for you inside today's IHN, plz acknowledge. Let's all live and read in love here.🤗
DeleteShe apologized when it happened and I replied her then maybe she didn't see it. I've forgiven and even forgotten about it sef. Too many comments when I saw the post. I'll reply tomorrow morning. I pray I wake up early
DeleteMandarin
ReplyDeleteMs A, please send my kisses here. And YES, I love you too ❤️❤️
ReplyDeletePerfect my Spanish... I still dey struggle to hear them. They are too fast when talking but I can read and write in Spanish very well.
ReplyDeleteGaelic
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
I can't even speak my own language 😢😢I speak Igbo small Sha🙄 but I understand Igbo very well
ReplyDeleteI can't speak mine too but I Don give up already. I understand though. I understand plenty languages but can't speak.
DeleteWe are the same, have given up already. Will love to learn French and Spanish.
DeleteSame here o but I can speak my hubby's language so well.
DeleteFrench.
ReplyDeleteMandarin.
ReplyDeleteIshan and swahili .
ReplyDeleteMandarin and Spanish.
ReplyDeleteArabic
ReplyDeleteSpanish
ReplyDeleteIgboooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHindi. Dassssi nambariiiii
DeleteHausa........so that I can be getting jara(freebies) from all the aboki that sells stuffs.
ReplyDeleteWalahi
DeleteHausa. I so love the flo
ReplyDeletePidgin 😔😔
ReplyDeletePerxian, are you cy Obasexy?
DeleteMy very posh friend who can't speak pidgin...🤔🤔🤔
Come and enroll
DeleteI'll teach you the correct waffi pattern
Ms.A, ahaaa! Not just me, whew chile. 😧😧
DeleteShuga girl, where pleaseeeee?
Help me!! 😢😢😢
Are you for real? Speak it jor☺
DeletePeople de lie for this blog oh
DeleteGerman😁
ReplyDeleteSpanish and Hausa
ReplyDeleteFrench
ReplyDeleteFrench, since Naija is surrounded by French speaking countries and it has always been my desire to explore African countries...
ReplyDeleteSecond closest choice is Yoruba since I intend to fall in love and marry a Yoruba demon 😁 I am into Yoruba guys right now.😁
Snarker... Same here o😩.All the guys I've been meeting are either Edo or Yoruba... My mum has been praying for an Ignorant man. Na look I just dey look o
DeleteIgbo abi? You will not meet an ignorant man in Jesus Name. 😂😂
DeleteSophie
DeleteI mean, I used to think I'd end up with an igbo(autocorrect did a number on you there lol) dude too but omo recently yoruba guys have been ticking all the right boxes and tickling all the right holes for me😉. I need a yoruba demon in my life rn lool.
Pidgin English
ReplyDeleteHausa
ReplyDeleteFrench
ReplyDeleteSpanish
ReplyDeleteHausa
ReplyDeleteFrench o
ReplyDeleteEnroll at Institut Français in Wuse 2. It's considerably cheap and convenient. The teachers are excellent.
DeleteIgbo
ReplyDeleteSpanish
ReplyDeleteSpanish o
ReplyDeleteUrhobo and Benin... I just can't speak both mom and dad's language. ..
ReplyDeleteMandarin I really waana learn it.
ReplyDeleteHebrew and spanish
ReplyDeletechinese
ReplyDeleteIgbo , I love that language
ReplyDeletelsoko I love their music alot expecially evangelist Emma afano songs but I don't understand the language very well becos am from aboh speaking part of delta state
ReplyDeleteFrench and if I had to choose another it would be Hausa
ReplyDeleteThere are so many but today, I'll say Cantonese.
ReplyDeleteHausa
ReplyDeleteSpanish
ReplyDeleteGerman
ReplyDeleteCanadian
ReplyDeleteFrench..
ReplyDeleteEkiti