Tuesday, September 24, 2019
90 comments:
Time heals all wound - by my humble self.
ReplyDeletePls where is Lolo Ideato, Lady bug and jobless house wife? And Pastors daughter that used to hang leg on cupboard
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteAnon 21:54 Stella never warn you? Idiot
DeleteSluttychic once said she is neither a hoe or a slut by her moniker.
ReplyDeleteYou know πΊπΏπΊπΏπΊπΏπΊπΏ
DeleteBv Castle Once said 'I gara worry wa'.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteQueen and boss told us not to put all of our eggs in one basket.
DeleteOh you read that story? π It's IPhie dearie's favorite.
DeleteBV blessed princess once said “she normally goes to her neighbors house to watch TV through the window” πππππ
ReplyDeleteSlutty, not once said π€―. That's her logo as she says it all the time that she hangs by her neighbours window πππ€£π€£π€£. Naughty girl
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahaha
DeleteBv White Enchantress once said “Akamu Jehovah”
ReplyDelete'....of life'
DeleteBv Anon said I am shaped like Pingu... My chwest π’π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
She needs Solomon capsules π€£π€£π€£ that bv was referring to Laura Ikeji
ReplyDeleteMmmmmhhh!
ReplyDelete"Stella, the problem now is that he is returning from the USA and should not see this baby boy else our marriage will be bygone...Stella, shall I suffocate it?"
Shuoooooooooorrr!
π―π―π―π―π―
My friends Naija girls, Sdk dey give suffocation license?
Okwa ajuju ooo π―π―π―
Go and sitdoen
DeleteAng said naija gehs should stop shooting off.
Delete@19:46
DeleteYou did not provide seat for me to sitdoen (sic.)
Okay, let me help you with some seats
πͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ
You are sick and disgusting
Delete@23:24
DeleteThanks for the insults inugo?
"I came out and found him in the corridor...I held him by the hand and led him inside...how much do you have...100k...I stripped fiaaaaaaam...he commot face...he no fit hold am...he held me and began to eat me up and, and... foooooooooooooooork!"
ReplyDeleteπ―π―π―π―π―π―π―π―
Na here we read am ooo
Hahahaha. You no well. It is 105 thousand
DeleteLol, this woman eh, idi egwu.
Deleteπππππππππππ
Deleteπππ
Deleteππππ but I don't think it was 100k oh. Plenty mad people on this blog.
DeleteAhhhh Yori, sorry oo
DeleteYou know the exact amount una drag in and fork dey cost?
105 thousand
Toooooooorrrr
π―π―π―π―π―π―
@Ralu
DeleteOkay ooo
All of you know how much una drag in and fork costs
Just see any dude loitering in the corridors, drag him
in and fork? π―π―π―π―π―
Whosai!
This your mad mantra up πthere, is it for those that
drag in and fork or for those that call them out?
Okwa ajuju ka m juru gi o
Teejay once said “in confrontation and moment of dispute, always leave room for reconciliation”.
ReplyDeleteYea... You are right sweetie. Very important.
Deletevery important message
DeleteYori Yori once said: it is well
ReplyDeleteYes o my dear. It is well has been saving lives
DeleteAnon said you fold mouth like envelope without doing anything
ReplyDeleteshit I just burst into laughter when I read this π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLoooooooooL π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLmaoooo Yori biko where is the original comment. My chest.
DeleteBv Lady bug Mrs Youπππ
ReplyDeleteWhere is lady bug pls?
DeleteYimu i meant. Auto correct be forming English for meππ
DeleteMy smooth yansh...
ReplyDeleteAnd legitimate fork.
Deleteπ
@Kamikaze
DeleteIt is legitimate pounding -sex in marriage
stealing fork aka fornication
πππππ
The good sis, BV Sluttychic once said "SVD is life".
ReplyDeleteI concur. π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
ππΏππΏππΏ
DeleteBV Anon once said "what is good for the Jews is also good for Uganda"
ReplyDeleteπππ
Pat Ogar once said ‘Congra’ ππ can never forget. Don’t why she disappeared, miss her though
ReplyDeleteOnce said or that was all she ever said?
Deleteπ
Kami you are an old BV oh!
DeleteThat's all Pat ever says as if she's running out of inkπ
Kami... that’s all she always says and she does not comment anymore
DeleteEmjay and her just negodu
ReplyDeleteBv once said h.i.p for the hip for the hipopo...can't forget that and also the one that use nylon as condom..chaiπππππ
ReplyDeleteA BV once said she jumps from the wardrobe onto her guy’s d**k. It was quite hilarious.
ReplyDeleteI think that was BV Queen
Queen Amy loves access bank
DeleteAn anon once told another anon "train your mind to see the good in others"
ReplyDeleteHe/she wasnt talking to me directly but eversince I've been trying to see the good in people.
Good one!
DeleteThat bv that was always hanging legs on burglary
DeleteYle always on about his meds or administering them to someone else lol
DeleteAlso, I couldnt just forget BV TGW’s story, where she said her son wanted to be a masquerade in future.
ReplyDeleteI remember that story. It was so funny.
DeleteCould you believe I just remembered that TGW story before reading your comment... Wow
DeletePerxian dont use undies for 3 months.
ReplyDeleteAttempt at humor F9. Act like a man for once albeit mad. I go soon buy brassiere for you.
DeleteYori Yori Just come and see my Bishop, you will testify.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha yes o
DeleteI have a tight tohtoh, my finger cannot enter..
ReplyDeleteEka Joπ♀️π♀️
DeleteU discard my pants after 3mknths.
ReplyDeleteAn anon once said; "you opened your legs like shoprite doors"
ReplyDeleteANG; Ajuju n'ese okwu
ReplyDeleteBaltika 9 : Better be embarrassed than disgraced. I read it today
ReplyDeleteThe Bv that said her brother dresses his baby girl as a boy to post on Facebook,and act like it's a boy,he had daughters prior to the baby and they only found out she was a girl when the mom went to visit them..That comment stuck in my head and makes me chuckle,till date,like the extent people go on social media na wah.
ReplyDeleteBV jobless house wife said tear bra and pant.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Jobless house wife and Lady bug pls?
DeleteAnd this lady that use to talk about her staff bus, Lee boo a long time ago and share recharge card, I remember Lolo Ideato
Deleteit enter the SPERM
ReplyDeleteBlackberry: All men cheat
ReplyDeleteLinda Eze the said her Husband mouth smells (has mouth odor) so badly.
ReplyDeleteBv Ladybug once said, in fact always says "foolish anonymous"ππ
ReplyDeleteSomeone once said "Good afternoon BVNs"
ReplyDeleteSeun said "Good afternoon BVNs"
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel once said “she was hawking gunu moi moi for her sister, and police arrested her”.. can’t stop laughing till date..
ReplyDeletesomeone said she celebrated her marriage anniversary on facebook whereas she is divorce in real life
ReplyDeleteI wonder where Pat Ogar, Pepper Ose Oku, Chizoba, Native Doctor Agwoturumbe,that one that tears bra and pant: can't remember her name, That was during Linda Ezeh era! Stella I don tey for here O. Keep it up O jare.
ReplyDeleteLinda that said her h mouth smells π I screen grabbed that comment then. Where is the general's wife and that woman that was always promoting bleaching then I've forgotten her name.
ReplyDeleteI also remember pat ogar's congra π with her thick skin, all the bully she got no shake her at all.