Saturday, September 14, 2019
104 comments:
The way he loved me !
ReplyDeleteWhich is?
DeleteHe was my first and ticked all of my “ideal” list which I wrote at the age of 16😁
DeleteTall
Dark
Handsome
Calm, Collected and Focused
Didn’t have much but now we are quite comfortable
I’ll say Yes again and again😁
His class and taste. Then I realised he was also fun and intelligent.
DeleteBig,strong,reliable🌚
Deleteso you are married?
DeleteHis beliefs
ReplyDeleteWhich are?? Don't be a duns..
DeleteLol 18:12 aka gbegiri mouth.
DeleteA 'duns' you say?????
LMAO!!!!OLODO RABATA
Anon 18:12 easy naaa... Those words after the question marks weren't necessary.
DeleteAnon. Try and hide how foolish you are.
DeleteAnon 19:12, you are the biggest and largest dunce on earth.
DeleteDoes Ms A owe you any explanation?
Choke on your bile and may you remain a dunce forever.
What will I not see here?Duns😅😂
DeleteNa real olodo rabata😂
DeleteBuns nko
Delete🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️🚴🏿♀️👋🏿👋🏿
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 slutty, come back o. I’m sending a very long rope to catch you.
Delete🤣😂😂😂where have you been pretty?
DeleteHope you are doing okay?
He doesn't have drama, secure in himself, driven, responsible and oh yeah the sex was and still is A.M.A.Z.I.N.G
ReplyDeleteHis heart and the fact that I can talk to him and be so free and not hold back and the friendship he has brought me.
ReplyDeleteJust what I've written here before... He is a man after God's heart. God's testimony about him did it for me. He treats me with respect.
ReplyDelete😊😊😊
You can only give love (unconditionally) if you have received God's love in forgiveness of sins. You can only give what you have.
🌹🌹🌹🌹
He's so caring and I love the way he loves me.😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHe made me feel so secure..
ReplyDeleteHe makes me wet Just by looking at me.
His foreplay is fire..
He has Money
He chased me and I fell.
He understood my love language. Good conversation.
oh I fell for a Married man so it didn't work out. Reality check happened.
Pure lust happened.
DeleteNo matter how angry I am, he finds a way to make me calm
ReplyDeleteHe loves me unconditionally. Kind and soft. And we compliment each other. Still my best friend 😍 😘.
ReplyDeleteMy ex then always complain i was a size 16. Those days a woman must be slim and tiny. He use to say i have not given birth and i am like this.
Well i broke up because i don't want anyone to ruin my esteem. Hubby came and wanted the whole package and i Gave birth to 6kids but i only got to size 18.
Now at my age i am 16 with lots of work out and healthy food. I never eat anything once its six pm, except date nights with family. I am proud to say i am beautiful at 60.
And oh tomorrow is my birthday😁😁😁
Happy birthday ma'am in advance
Delete👌👍🏻
DeleteAnd person like me always go for the plus size woman Lol... I love it full package.
DeleteOh birthday in advance Aunty Amebo... lots of hugs and kisses from me as you clock 60. Please do have a blast tomorrow.
DeleteWow...happy birthday in advance hot momma/chic 👋🏿
DeleteAwww...Happy birthday in advance. God bless you.
DeleteAunty amebo 16 is the new 12, so u are good to go dear. Happy birthday in advance.
DeleteAwwww
DeleteHappy Birthday in advance ma’am
I admire you😘🥰
Almost same age with my mama
Happy birthday in advance Aunty Amebo
DeleteThanks my dears. God bless you all. You all invited to my thanksgiving service tomorrow.
DeleteAwwwwww..... Happy birthday in advance ma'am
DeleteHappy birthday Mama!!!
DeleteGod's blessings all the way
My mum will be 60 too this month💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
Happy Birthday in advance.
DeleteRock on!
Happy birthday ma'am. Wish you more years ahead!
DeleteHis intelligence and the fact that he's hardworking.
ReplyDeleteHe is a nice dresser.
ReplyDeleteShould we tell the truth?
For most people on this blog, it is
Money, money, more money, much more money, plenty of money, abundant money, excessive money, unlimited money, disbursing money
Who be this one o??
DeleteMoney? No!
The reason you are with a man is because he is a nice dresser and you are talking about others and their love for money?
DeleteCome on!
Kamikaze
Deletewhat's your own reason?
At least I stated mine
He was just so different from my exes, he is so cool and the way he loves God
ReplyDeleteI don't know the present's name.
ReplyDeleteThe past = pretender
Pretender?
DeleteTell me whom you go with and I will tell you what you are
I am a better person now.
ReplyDeleteYou say???
DeleteDon't have a present lover at the moment but my last relationship came as a result of mutual understanding we both have towards issues. I love her maturity and how good she handles issues. She's a goal getter and very good at........
ReplyDeleteGood at what 😂😂😂
DeleteDoes she bake well 👅👅
....good at arguing.
DeleteOkay very good in the other room!
DeleteDemolishing beds... Lol
DeleteNa MUMU cause am
ReplyDeleteHer transparency and honesty! Even on the first date she said "I have the urge to fart but if i do, you'd think of me differently" 😂😂... too much truth was worrying her.
ReplyDelete🚗🚗🚗🚗🚗🚗🚗🚗
ReplyDeleteHe is so responsible, so determined and focused. Above all he loves God and loves me unconditionally.
ReplyDeleteLove you baby💕
I've never dated a Yoruba guy based on gists I hear about them but ever since I started dating my Yoruba boo,it's been amazing. No one has ever shown me care the way he has and no it's not even that he has plenty money.
ReplyDeleteIs not by tribe, it has to do with personality and luck. Enjoy
DeleteHe is the real definition(example) of God's love over the church.
ReplyDeleteHe loves me even when i hated myself.
with all my imperfection, mistake and so what not.....He loves me regardless.
His maturity level is so up there. He is a good communicator, empathetic and a selfless being.
ReplyDeleteHe made me realize my worth and how i should be loved. He came and spent the whole day with me... Went home promising to see me the next day. But he didnt make it. He died. And i was his last dialed call. We spoke into the night 2am or so. Today i am a force to reckon with in my small world. I love myself more. Sometimes i let others love me... But when they dont do it right -I turn on my ghost mode. Life is indeed too short for long phone calls and unnecessary stress. I still cant forgive him... I can't forgive myself for loving him so hard that i prayed he should come for me because i couldn't stand the emptiness. Am i happy? I don't know... I am just alive..
ReplyDeleteForgive yourself and move on.
DeleteYou deserve to be happy.
Sorry about his death.
Oh my... I'm so sorry, God would heal ur broken heart..
Delete@Slutty Chic Yea... I know. I don't know what happiness feels like anymore.
Delete@Anon. Thank you.
Don’t say that @unknown. You can make it happen.
Deletelosen up and you will see what true happiness feels like. Life is beautiful babe, enjoy it.
Gosh!I'm so sorry.
DeleteI'm so sorry for your loss! You know he wouldn't want you to feel this way. Life is beautiful as sluttychic rightly said...💌💌
DeleteI'm so sorry for what happens, please be strong and try to make yourself happy. It is well. May the Lord rest his soul.
DeletePlease,you have to keep living,so he can be happy too because he loved you so much.
Delete20 years after I lost my love,it still hurts real bad.I still ponder and ask myself what happened and why.It’s something I can never get over but I am living and making the best of each day.
Keep resting in peace Adigun.You were a Perfect gentleman,a child of God and you loved me unconditionally.I will always love u.
His head games
ReplyDeleteLooooool
DeleteQueen of head game 🙌🏿🙌🏿
DeleteOsheyyyyy head geh
DeleteHis Intelligence and Confidence. When I met him,I was this shy and reserved lady,he noticed it and he sat me down and talked to me.He made me understand the importance of having self esteem and confidence. From that day till now ,my life changed .I don't even know how to thank God for bringing such a Man to my life. I'm forever grateful .The way he loves me ,is quite different from the ones i have experienced. My business I started recently,he was the one that linked me to people I can buy from.He is rare,He is my Yoruba Angel😚😚
ReplyDeleteHe's smart,honest and straightforward
ReplyDeleteLove you baby
He was not controlled by anyone,he is bold,loyal and open.
ReplyDeleteAlways ready to work things out,never liked malice.
A go-getter,the type breaks protocols,boldness is an understatement.
she be my Maga.women no get sense
ReplyDeleteMay God punish you abundantly for saying women don’t have sense,you this shameless ,low life thief.Keep grabbing from her,ole Ajibole.The joke is on u Bro.If only you know,Mr Gigolo.
DeleteWhen I look at him ... I see me. Albeit, in a masculine form.
ReplyDeleteThe way he cared for me and adored me made me fall yakata for him. It was Uni days n he was popular on campus while I was jst a quiet girl. He flaunts our love and made me the envy of all girls. Often times he pays for my textbooks without asking him to do so. We dated for 6years until I got a job in Abuja n we parted ways. We are both married to different people sha.
ReplyDeleteHe's just awesome.
ReplyDeleteHe treats me just right. Chu-chu,i just love u.
ReplyDeleteAre you Quneeth?
DeleteNo hon, I am mi.
DeleteHe is extremely considerate of me and very tolerant. Plus he is also assertive but yet lacking drama. He has been good to me for the most part of our three years. I don't know how much we are going to go but it hasn't been bad at all.
ReplyDeleteI cannot remember anything at the moment, he is my ex. The day we broke up was the same day I forgot everything about him.
ReplyDeleteYou're a mind reader.
DeleteHis mannerisms (cool, calm and intelligent). His pink lips. His body build (muscled, 3 or 4 packs).
ReplyDeleteHe says he loves me but don't spend on me it's over one year now. No sex involved. I don't ask him for anything
ReplyDeleteHis gentle nature.
ReplyDeleteShe offered to take me out, prior to meeting her all the ladies I met or dated were only asking no one gave in return. It's been years now I never revealed to her that's a major reason I married her- selfless.
ReplyDeleteThe friendship.Boo n i can talk all night n still have a lot to talk about.plus the neatness, Oboy!U clean.Then his understanding is just on another level.I think I'm in love.
ReplyDeleteHis protectiveness, he doesn't talk much, he listens, a gentle and kind soul, he loves my flaws, a great cook, considerate,my ride or die!!!
ReplyDeleteHe's so calm...
ReplyDeleteHe took it by force too😂😂
I told him I needed a bit of time to get to know him(even though we grew up together, he had left the town for years)but bros got home same night and told me we have started dating😁
Before then over the years if his mom sees me on the street,she parks off the road to greet/gist with me,repack my hair,sow my clothes without getting a dime and ask me to visit,I knew her son could not come toast me without her knowledge,I can't say when I fell inlove with him because I have ALWAYS loved him😁
Whao!Nice Mum! lucky you.
DeleteI am getting older..entering late thirties.. and he is the only one that is available right now, so he will have to do...love is a decision rather than a feeling in this case.
ReplyDeleteCarry go my dear.
DeleteWhen the desirable is unavailable, the available becomes deairable.
I jazz am. No time to waste a beg
ReplyDeleteHe was generous!!