Please let me start this post by laughing.....Hahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah x20..
Maureen Ezissi whose Marriage to Nollywood actor Blossom Chukwujekwu crashed recently,promised to spill her own side of the story and has been making noise that she would do so soon so....She said today and
There was heavy presence on the page and Maureen went private and her followers increased....
Celebs were reportedly calling each other back and forth excitedly chatting on what Maureen might want to spill...........
Instead she announced her now business...LMAO!!!....Wait,or is there more coming?
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
46 comments:
Sharp babe.
ReplyDeletePeople like gossip too much.
and just like that people will use their salaries to buy cream and soap abi? or will leave products they trust for these? AKUKO!!!! This drama and announcement doesnt translate to money biko. HOW MANY OF HER FOLLOWER SEW WITH HER? She should just recover in peace and should stop forming strong.
DeleteIf the marriage meant nothing to her, she wouldnt have been acting all the while on Instagram. NEXT..............
Maureen never said she’ll spill about her MARRIAGE. Na una bloggers twist the narrative to get traffic
DeleteI love her lipgloss.....
DeletePlease.... What colour and product will give the same prototype 👆 up there????
Please don’t pass this without saying a word...
Thanks y’all
18:42 Use a medium brown liner, nude lipstick and transparent/light peachy lipgloss. Kine your lips outwards not inwards and make sure you blend the lipstick well before adding gloss. Note that of you use gloss on gloss, it wont give the opaque shade you see on her. Good luck
DeleteAnon 18:42, you can use Zaron Cappuccino or Nyx Cocoa to outline your lip, Milani Teddy Bare or Mac Velvet for the inner, then, any clear gloss from any brand to top it.
DeleteAwwww
DeleteThanks @ Chikito and Uber
God bless you both
💖
I kuku knew she wasn't going to spill what people really wanted to read but use the traffic for something else.
ReplyDeleteI agree
DeleteI always knew it was business related. Who spills about breakup on their supposed "happiest day"
ReplyDeleteMaureen congrats on your new followers and business.
only Toke makinwa can spill.
Deletejust answering your question
She got me o cos I didn't see this new biz coming. Wish her well o!
DeleteAnon it's true o😂😂
DeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteI suspected she'd pull off something like this. Sense wee nor kee you Maureen.
ReplyDeleteLol ! It served haters, gbeboruns and the solo makindes right.
DeleteIkwakwakwa. Maureen the sharp woman.
ReplyDeleteShe has nothing to spill. Blossom has gone
Stella you didn’t post my comments
ReplyDeleteThey always act like they care but secretly rejoice in your hurt
Fake friends everywhere
Smart move!!..
ReplyDeleteWelcome back. Missed seeing your comments.
DeleteThis na babe wey get sense.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her on her new AMEBO followers.
ReplyDeleteThank you candix
DeleteI am one of them but will unfollow soon. Lmaoooooooo
DeleteCookie, you see what we said.... Babe is streetwise 👌
ReplyDeleteIgbo woman sense
ReplyDeleteHa ha this babe hurt too many people that's why some of them rejoice in her hurt.....she did her own to me but I forgive her oh....
ReplyDeleteDid she hurt u?
DeleteChai.... many of una na mama sense una get to decode what she actually intended doing. Una don old ooo
ReplyDeleteBut i was one of the 'Amebos' oo
ReplyDeleteWhatever rock her boat...
ReplyDeleteGood move. Congrats on your new business
ReplyDeleteI said it, its far from her break up! Redvigor wishing you all the best
ReplyDeleteStella...Her oversabi friend Padita Agu don wish am happy birthday with plenty lie lie wishes on Instagram...
ReplyDeleteLol as if they will patronize
ReplyDeletelol... see strategy
ReplyDeleteMake money off it and move on...A box of red 35k iffa hear.
ReplyDeleteWell done Maureen and Happy Birthday to you!!! Congratulations on your brain working very very well. I am so happy for you because you didn’t let me down. Use every dribbling block as a steppingstone biko.
ReplyDeleteA new chapter of life has begun!
-Yummy Mummy in London
Lol,wise woman
ReplyDeleteI swear. Smart igbo woman. Focus on the MONEY!!! No time for nonsense.
ReplyDeleteWhere are those humans that were bashing her like they knew what she wanted to spill, hope you can see how stupid you now look
ReplyDeleteHonestly! It was so depressing. Person fit feel the heat emanating from those bashing her. Like they know her personally.CYBER BULLYING is what it is. Whoever isnt strong enough will give up,one time.Glad for RED
DeleteLolz, play stupid games, win stupid prices.. 🤣 😂 . Una go wait tire
ReplyDeletered vigor na lesbian !!!
ReplyDeletegood one baby girl.
ReplyDeleteShe spilled her business