On Thursday Morning Big brother Naija announced on its website that a surprise eviction show would begin on Thursday through to Monday and on each day,one housemate would be evicted....
The eviction show did not hold and i slept off waiting.....
Who watched the comedy show and listened to what each of the ten housemates did and said to impress the comedians who visited the house?
Comedians who visited the house on Thursday include Basketmouth,Chigurl ET AL.
Up for possible eviction from the ten housemates are ..Tacha, Mike, Ike, Elozonam and Cindy as Nominated by Ultimate Veto power holder Frodd.
I know say no be only no dey watch that thing
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
This man is really looking for money, i can imagine how people rush to votes their fav yesterday
DeleteLol. I stayed up till 12am, no evictions. I went back to sleep.. I didn't even watch the task presentation as there was no light earlier.
DeleteAll I know is that BigBrother is a blog visitor. He gets inspiration and ideas and pples tot from this blog. Rubbish 🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️🚶♂️
DeleteThat omo alaileko Tacha should be disqualified for pulling Mercy's hair
DeleteI have been noticing Tacha bitterness and unhappy mood since lastnight thr housemates had visitors and the visitors were all over Mercy and praising her. Tacha is a jealous evil soul.
DeleteYesterday was so hilarious in Biggie's house. Their presentations were original and funny.
ReplyDeleteMercy, Frodd, Seyi, Tacha and Cindy killed the bend down boutique role.
They all tried.
I waited for eviction till I finally slept off. Na so Biggie take run us street abi?😂🤣
When you don’t hear anything from Ebuka why would you believe it?
DeleteEbuka is in the house right now to evict someone
DeleteCindy has been evicted
DeleteDon’t mind them. They kept us up cos of their lie lie eviction. Mtchew
ReplyDeleteBig brother sef. that eviction yesterday for sweet. After laughing oya come and go home. E for make sense. If its done today or Saturday there will be no suspense again.
ReplyDeleteCan’t be bothered cos I made up my mind this year not to support anyone. Last year almost made me crazy with nonsense votes and canvassing. Make I use the saved money now enter market biko. If they like they should evict the whole house in one day. This set of housemates I no too gbadu them sef. Na sidon look I de.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha good one
DeleteYesterday was lit 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 in biggie's house...
ReplyDeleteThey all look good together💕💕💕💕
Lovely comedy show from all of them.
Frodd is a complete package..Frodd is soooooo talented.So proud of him yesterday...
@ Fan Emmanuel,Frodd is going places soon,very soon ....
Mercy you are loved by many.
You are talented..
Mike is good @ What he's doing..
Omoshola weldone.
All of una try well well..
Will be back,Let me charge my phone..
Amen ooo.. My boy will go places.
DeleteMercy has rubbished Tacha ooo.. See her applying body spree because she came close to Tacha after telling her she has body odour
DeleteSerious fight oooooooo
DeleteIke is a terrible friend. He couldn't defend Mercy because of his krukere movements with Tacha
DeleteYes oh!! The young man is so talented. I loved his comedy presentation
DeleteSo they just pranked people
ReplyDeleteThere is no way Frodd does not have a shop in Onitsha main market or trade fair. Like he brought that okirika character to live, exactly how it is been done, jeez. I had to go online to repeatedly watch that scene, so funny. He is very talented, someone said he is the Bisola of this season and i agree.
ReplyDeleteI loved how the comedians kept recognising Mercy, babe needs to know she is a strong contender cuz she has no idea
🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteNa here Nicki Minaj buy am
Na here Chigurl buy am😂🤣😂🤣
I laughed yesterday till my head ached. Frodd's movement was something else. Mike was so captivating, his body movement and all, so so hilarious. Mercy dance was top notch. I was so entertained yesterday. Maybe they wanted to tell us about Basket Mouth show that is why they were screaming eviction yesterday.
DeleteMercy was the queen of the night. You could tell they all loved her. Compliments left right, centre. Oh Frodd and Mike too.
ReplyDeleteTeam Mercy
TeamLambo
Mercy for the money
Yaaaaaaaaasssssssssss🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
Delete#Lambo!
DeleteLambo Baibay. 👏👏👏👏👏
DeleteYou can say that again
Delete👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
DeleteShe is loved by many..
Mercy for the money 60m
My own is what ever biggie wantd to do , let him leave Frodd out of it. Biggie should not put Frodd's life or his family's life in danger by asking him to evict any housemate from the house. Let housemates be evicted through voting. That said, Frodd for the money.
ReplyDeleteBp you're right. Biggie shouldnt even try that abeg. Hian
DeleteI hope Biggie doesn't try that rubbish. I doubt he will anyway.
DeleteI was so proud of Frodd, Mercy, Seyi and Mike yesterday. Frodd is so talented, kai!
I pray they all succeed!
After the comedy night, I made up my mind to vote Mercy at the finals Biko.
ReplyDeleteTeam Mercy welcome me oooo
Welcome to the winning team. Lambo Mercy!!!!!
Delete🔊
DeleteYou are WELCOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love 💖
Welcome sweetheart...you will not regret it.💋💋💃💃💃❤❤❤❤
DeleteWelcome sweetheart...you will not regret it.💋💋💃💃💃❤❤❤❤
DeleteWelcome🙌🙌😁😁
Deletewelcome darling 😍
DeleteHey!! Funke You are a smart woman you know..
DeleteFunke welcome home. You are in the righy place.
DeleteYou are welcome.Love lives here
DeleteYou are welcome, Lambo team is where it is happening.
DeleteWelcome darl❤
DeleteWelcome dear💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
DeleteI can't remember the last time i had such a good laugh, like the one i had yesterday, this guys were all amazing
ReplyDeleteThe bend down select got me real hard awww. Frodd, seyi, Cindy, Mercy inshort all of them did amazingly well
Sunday will be hot. Tacha is just reigning everywhere.
ReplyDeleteMay she win. Port Harcourt first daughter, very funny
Team mercy 💖💞💝💝
ReplyDeleteSee you right there
DeleteElo complaining that no one noticed him HahahahaHa...Frood and mercy my fav for the nite.
ReplyDeleteJeez!!!!When did Elo complain that nobody noticed him,The idol audition part he did was also very hilarious,besides he didn't play much role,if he did he would also have killed it just like others.
DeleteSupport your fav and leave the poor boy alone.
He would complain tire. What did he do that they would notice him? Shey he is hating on Frodd for no reason and thats how Frodd would continue to shine to his painment. Brief man in Fan's voice, lol
Delete@lady c so sorry that you don't watch bbn,I watched when they were sending their grateful msg..
DeleteLady C.... Stop watching on Twitter
DeleteElozonam complained to Cindy and Diane about being ignored by the comedians....
He said it’s a wake up call for him to do better and not to always backtrack himself...
Yesterday was really lite, they really tried, whoop, you won't believe they practice that for some hours. My Lamborghini you were really recognize by all. Frood you sure going places, that was really wooooow, They tried Biko. I am still smiling like this. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThey no fit hide Starlight now
DeleteMercy mercy mercy everywhere. Babygirl is so loved. Who else watched her diary session where she cried that she was scared for Ike. I teared up I no go lie. If you are a fellow Mercian aka team silicon nyash please reply by using the icon🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑
ReplyDelete🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑 Let These Bitches know Nigga...Mercy Queen...
DeleteIts fcuking trayway...I am looking for the Queen Mercy...You got the right one...L-Let These B-Bitches know nigga..Mercy Lambo...My winner!!
Delete🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑
DeleteBut really, yesterday's performance by all housemates was entertaining. Everyone did a great job. I still don't see why Tacha's minions think she's exceptional🤷🤷I was hoping to see her shine through with a performance yesterday at leasat to be a teeny bit impressed.
ReplyDeleteFrodd can morph into any character, that dude is good!
Elo and Omatshola's food skit got me rolling on the floor.
Mercy's dance and market woman scene was hilarious
Seyi killed all his parts. Welldone sucre papito.
Oh Mike, you tried mahn. I smiled.
Diane, you were alil stiff but you sure did ya best
Cindy my sweet foodie, you bad in a good way with ya Michael Jackson moves.
Basketmouth is a fun
Biggie pulled Chi Gurl's legs🤣🤣🤣
Please forgive any typos
MERCY MERCY MERCY MERCY MERCY MERCY MERCY..... She is such a lady. Who ever wifes her is such a lucky man. Such Composure is highly applauded. A babe and whole. I'm Glad she was the star of the night. All the comedians where just gushing and famzing anyhow. Cos real recognises real. She seemed surprise. That is how it should be. Her fan base is purely organic. She doesn't even assume to have fans. But we have her on a lock down.. Lambo for the Moll!! I love frodd too. Multi talented.
ReplyDeleteYes oh Mercy Lambo Ferrari
DeleteYes and that is why that bitter tacha has been angry since last night. Na pepper body cause the quarrel she had with Lambo this morning
DeleteBut really, yesterday's performance by all housemates was entertaining. Everyone did a great job. I still don't see why Tacha's minions think she's exceptional🤷🤷I was hoping to see her shine through with a performance yesterday at leasat to be a teeny bit impressed.
ReplyDeleteFrodd can morph into any character, that dude is good!
Elo and Omatshola's food skit got me rolling on the floor.
Mercy's dance and market woman scene was hilarious
Seyi killed all his parts. Welldone sucre papito.
Oh Mike, you tried mahn. I smiled.
Diane, you were alil stiff but you sure did ya best
Cindy my sweet foodie, you bad in a good way with ya Michael Jackson moves.
Basketmouth is fun
Biggie pulled Chi Gurl's legs🤣🤣🤣
Please forgive any typos
Mercy's win will be so sweet because she has no idea she is a strong contender. Her shock and excitement will be genuine.
ReplyDeleteVery yummy and delicious win...
Deletei have no time watching all the event anymore.
ReplyDeleteFrodd is the talent in the house... Seyi, Cindy and mercy follow.
ReplyDeleteI respect all the guys in that house right now... The way that uncouth razz Tacha insulted Mike yesterday, if I was there, I would have given her the beating of her life. You don't speak to people like that.
Nigerian women if that's how some of you speak to the men in your life or the the people that you encounter daily, you should better have a rethink and stop.
Tacha is already fighting Mercy this morning and she even dragged her hair. That girl should be disqualified from the house, Tacha should not be representing anything Nigerian.
The fight with Mike was uncalled for.Mike just ignored her. How she rained abuses on Mike.
DeleteJust watched it on YouTube. Housemates made a mess of Tacha by taking Mercy out to the Diary Room and as toxic as she is wanted the fight to continue by going after Mercy to the Room.
Who has that girl not fought with in that house?
Her fans should understand the difference between being popular and notorious.
@TeamMercy @TeamFrodd
Cindy Has just been evicted from the big brother Naija House
DeleteTacha with the ugliest burnt knuckles calling Mercy president of burnt knuckles is the actually the highlight of today's fight... Like, seriously Tacha?
DeleteOkay, I like Frood. He's an entertainer, no lies.
ReplyDeleteUpdate - Ebuka is in the big brother house and the nominated housemates were asked to pack. I guess the Eviction is happening today.
DeleteUpdate - Cindy is out.
DeleteAwww Cindy so sad..I really wanted her in the finals...I wish her well such a smart girl...
DeleteMercy was really glowing yesterday,woooow babygirl you are going places,one of the guys kept asking where Mercy's wardrobe is lol,shes really a fashionista no doubt,ma girl make sure you use this fashion platform you are known for when you come out of biggie's house biko
ReplyDeleteChygul I love you mama,you cracked me when you said that when no work,that Mercy n frodd can do with selling one or two pants hahhahahaha
So because people are using bike to get to biggie's house, that is why he is bringing so many people to the house
ReplyDeleteAfter Mercy and Tacha fight. Tacha ran to spray perfume lol
ReplyDeleteYes, she went to spray fake Victoria secret body mist on her smelling body...
DeleteTacha is shit🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤧🤧
Ogiri Okpeyi body spray
DeleteMs A please stop calling a lady like you smelling body
Delete🤣😂🤣😂, Una nor go kill me for this blog
DeleteMs A the babe is shit God, i watched her today and i felt pity for her God, do men really date someone like that?
DeleteAnonymous11:57, who is a lady like me?
DeleteYou can compare dirty Tacha with yourself, please don't you ever compare her to me.
Tacha is not a lady, okay!!!
Even from the BBN picture posted above, Mercy is the last house mate standing! Mercy the winner and queen of BBN 2019.
ReplyDeleteOMG..Ebuka is in the house..Is eviction time
ReplyDeleteImmediately i saw everyone calling mercy up and down yesterday, i knew Tacha was dead with jealousy. Whoever votes Tacha are all doing themselves, see her calling Mercy black knuckles, that she naturally beautiful, no black knuckles or any bleaching
ReplyDeleteIf Tacha bathes once a day even on menses then the babe is dirty God
Between I'm team Mike, whoever is voting to that mad woman Tacha ewo I'm weak, only if she knows she nothing out here
People who support Mercy and Mike are intelligent.