The way people just jump to follow a trend without understanding the reason behind it is so shocking! Now you see ladies standing with one leg as though it is deformed,All in the name of copy copy!
My personal observation was when a popular actress started posing that way because she has a natural knocked knee (which is not a crime by the way).
It is very ok that she chose to strike a particular pose which places her affected leg at an angle to beautify her shots and make the flaw less glaring !
And then some people with straight legs joined the bandwagon and started standing in pictures mimicking her pattern!
Some people even worsen the way they place their legs and end up looking like imbeciles! Let's be guarded and understand what purpose is behind a theme before adopting it!
Make I drink water...
Na me
Amebo....
Hmmmmmmmmmm who's on this table
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe started the pose to hide her knees.
DeleteThey go with the flow. I can't pose,I'll just stand like a soldier ready for war
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Stella the original amebo, others still dey learn work where you dey. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteU see that one dey bend like they are shitting and jedi jedi is doing them so they have to raise the bum up, so the Shit can drop? Stopeeeeeeeeeeet! One day I go shook my thumb inside one geh Nyash! Ikwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
For someone preparing to walk down the aisle, you really trash talk a lot. Disgusting talk just like what you wrote now
DeleteU can b really irritating sha.
DeleteI don't see how that affects anyone? It's their body and they can decide to pose whatever way they want to. There are too many other serious things happening in our daily lives, than for me to be nit-picking on how someone looks in their picture, just my opinion.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and follow-follow.... they wont copy the good things of life, the useless & stupid meaningless things comes first...
ReplyDeleteThis one follow for amebo too? In my opinion no it does not
ReplyDeleteBut I been don dey comment am since
ReplyDelete"why them dey tanda like say them disable -like fowl wey enter
town newly..."
But each time I comment am, ndi uta -arrow shooters will rush me
like egbe kite dey rush fowl.
Some of their senior advocates -SAN even yarn me say na to enhance their
hips. Odiegwu o. If you no get smooth nyansh, you no get am. Look for the other
things wey Baba God give you and enjoy those ones. 😊😊😊😊
They are all begging Satan the Devli to disable them fast fast.
😯😯😯😯😯😯
Stella this your introduction reminds me of Daddy Showkey's song..dem go dey pose, them go dey denge denge...
ReplyDeleteWas it Daddy Showkey or Baba Fryo?
DeleteNa the mercy aigbe pose, most actresses are copying it
ReplyDeleteI have one or two Pictures on my phone with the imbecilic legs tho 😂😂😂 but I'm not posting them anywhere
ReplyDeletei am not on this table .
ReplyDeleteDey go dey Dengen !Dengen!!..lol
ReplyDelete"Dem go dey pose dem go dey jengenjengen"
ReplyDeleteKeke napep pls what's jengenjengen..if Daddy showkey catch u ehh e go denge ur fingers.
DeleteAnon.14:56 keke napep lol !
DeleteNah so l sabi sing am reach, nah remix....
Baba sang it and Showkey.
Deleteif na big brother hms dey gossip, una go use mouth finish them...leave people to pose as dey like....double standards
ReplyDeleteI just tire
DeleteDem go de dengedege
ReplyDeleteDem go de waka kure kure
ReplyDeleteThat song is from baba fryo