If you are a man and you have been trying to get actress Juliet Ibrahim to date you,then you need to read this.....
I know two people who want her and i will refer them here cos they are on this table..lol
Sunday, September 01, 2019
14 comments:
That's right baby gyal.
ReplyDeleteExactly oh. Make I follow send this memo. Some men be feeling like it's okay to flirt but not okay for a lady to fall
ReplyDeleteWho hold you? Fall na... las las you go stand up.
DeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteFine girl like you, its impossible... its like a reflex action being around such a babe, you'd just be smiling like mumu. Chai... imagine the toasters she gets in a day.
ReplyDeleteI hear you maaam
ReplyDeleteThis is a very good memo... Don't go flirting with women or men, if you know that you are taken.
ReplyDeleteThere is no peace in double dating
Who says anything about datin? Chop and move on things
DeleteEyah,talking base on what she's been through.Men take note
ReplyDeleteShe is a very pretty woman, i pray she finds true and genuine love someday. F**k boys stay far away.
ReplyDeleteYinmu.
ReplyDeleteKeep yinmuing shebi we all have sisters daughters and female relatives.so continue
ReplyDeleteTell them.
ReplyDeleteTell them