Actress and Entrepreneur Iyabo Ojo received a cake made out of money from her fan on Monday.............
Hmm,just wondering how much money was used in creating this cake.....
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
21 comments:
happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteLovely creativity.
ReplyDeleteFan ke!..or from herself..Happy birthday Iyabo.....
ReplyDelete😀😀😀 it might truly be from a fan you know.
DeleteWhat a nice way for a fan to express love and admiration towards a celeb.This is a new concept I must admit.
ReplyDeleteTick tick, watch it trend now. Beautiful Iyabo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday iyabo... beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI believe her
ReplyDeleteAs vulgar as I think this is,I wish I could blink and this would appear in front of me 😊
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteLike a d celebrities are like 5 and 6,
ReplyDeleteThat is how she/he was bursted.
Hbd to you
Hope it’s not from the married man Mompha. Cause she’s all over his Instagram page like a desperate chick. Smh.
ReplyDeleteYou know!..
DeleteNice one.Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteIt will soon start trending.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your money Iyabo
God when?
ReplyDeleteWhen will i have this kind of fans?
Lies from the pit of hell! She gifted herself jor
ReplyDeleteYou got It!..why is she not showing the FAN?. .
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteFrom a small "god" fan. These actresses will never cease to fool themselves
ReplyDeleteThey worship money
They worship the small fking gods that mint the monies.
I have never seen any of the male fans bathing them with monies or cars
ReplyDeleteor have you seen?