She introduced her cosmetics line to the press with her first sets of products which she named the BLOOM EDITION the 18 color eyeshadow pallet and 12 colors liquid lip matte .
Chika Cosmetics can be purchased on the website www.chikacosmetics.com or on Jumia (Chika cosmetics).
NiceππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteShe's been launching different things, yet I don't know what she's into.
DeleteCongrats o
Congrats dear Chika.
DeleteNow to the Constructive Criticism; it is obvious that you used a private label, however, with the kind of fanfare that surrounds you, I'll advise you use a quality packaging for your products next time.
The eyeshadow pan lines are quite visible and this shows a serious oversight by your company.
Hopefully, the shadows will stay true to their colours in the pan.
I wish you the best.
Lol
ReplyDeleteAnon buy oh! She has feminist lipstick and sugar mama lipstick.
DeleteWhich are you?
Ok
ReplyDeleteI wish you success in your business Chika.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chika, May customers fall on you.
ReplyDeleteWho else tried the website? I couldn’t load it, kept taking me to a blank page.
Website is working. Check your spelling. Best wishes to her.
Deletecongrats girl, let me go and get it out online and see if i can try it.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteI love women doing well. I love you Chika.Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteNice one, more success to her. China keep off!
ReplyDeleteNice concepts Chika, Keep it up
ReplyDeleteMore grease to your elbow
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chika, lovely dress.
DeleteCongrats love
ReplyDeleteChika doing great
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chika, well done π
ReplyDeleteChika is a one man roller, where are her colleagues?... abi she no get any to celebrate with her!π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteHahaha! You have no idea how hard it is to carry people along when you re in a different direction. Who wants bad belle?
DeleteAlthough, I'm just here watching sha. Cos this seems like....π
How you launch something and there are only two pictures of the actual product and so many of you?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations....
ReplyDeleteThis is a lovely one Chika. Well put together. I guess Harvard has started talking.
ReplyDeleteIf wishes were horses. Someday I wld love to b a strong woman like her
ReplyDeleteYou know not what you ask.