Popular handsome actor Bolanle Ninalowo and his beautiful wife over the Weekend visited his Colleague Toyin Abraham and her son Ire............
Monday, September 16, 2019
37 comments:
So must we know that they visited them?
ReplyDeleteI tire o! Unneccessary info
DeleteGod bless baby Ire, Ire is celeb already π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNice gesture
ReplyDeleteThese yeyebrities are so vain,gosh! Remind me why bolanle is putting on shades inside the house? To see a new born?
ReplyDeleteTo avoid being blinded by the new born's innocence.
DeleteKami oooo
DeleteKamikazeππππππππππ
DeleteStupid questions deserve correct responses abegππππππ
DeleteTo avoid giving the child Apollo!!!!
Delete17:01 you got it all wrong.
DeleteAnon 17:01,I don't know what it is that makes you such a thick headed buffon,but it sure works.
DeleteBuffoon*
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHandsome? Is he? Ah well different strokes for different folks
ReplyDeleteYeah in all honesty, bobo is fine.
DeleteThe guy is handsome jare,and he is very humble.
DeleteNa wa oo..Some people are just sad for reasons I don't know.They just dont want to hear good things about people.How can you say this guy is not handsome.
DeleteHABA..Why are we like this nitori Olorun!!!.Please learn to celebrate people maybe God will smile at you someday.My sincere advice.
Tastes differ
DeleteEven if taste differs let's still appreciate what is good.
DeleteAwwww, baby Ire, God bless mum and dad Ire
ReplyDeleteIn Jand
ReplyDeleteThis picture was taken abroad,how is that baby ire?
ReplyDelete13:40 if you are in Lagos please go get water from lagoon to wash your eyes cos I can see you are partly blind and don't forget to drink out of it to reduce your bitterness. Hope this helps.
DeleteIre! Ire!! Ire!!! Ire! Ire Ayo!!...Her baby's name reminds me of that beautiful song by Adekunle Gold..
ReplyDeleteBolanle is actually wearing dark shades inside the house and he's staring at the baby with his dark shades on...πππππ
ReplyDeleteNah shyness, Bolanle too dey shy.
DeleteSo the baby is making him shy?
Deletethats's fab, new babies always bringing in visitors
ReplyDeleteI noticed everybody that has gone to visit Toyin's baby always had their feet on that signature rug, just saying, no BB intended.
ReplyDeleteI love their baby's name, Ire owo, Ire Ola, Ire alafia IJN, beautiful name
ReplyDeleteStella, pls tell Mommy ire to stop giving the baby to them to hold jare.....not with all the hatred they have for Toyin
ReplyDeleteWhatever pit they dig there in they will fall. The child is blessed haters just couldn't understand the love for Toyin and her baby.
DeleteAwwwwww so nice
ReplyDeleteI hope he will go and congratulate his brother in prison as well. Nice one!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Toyin once again