Wednesday, August 28, 2019
18 comments:
No, Osibande. I said you cannot see the President. Now get the fuck out!
ReplyDeleteYou bad gann ni. How your mind Waka far like dst 😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteYou no serious o. Spell his name well jor.
DeleteVice president and assistant vice president 😂 🤣 🤣
ReplyDeleteHahahahh, Bvs will not kill person inukwa vice president and assistant vice president
DeleteGathering of the clueless
ReplyDeleteFrezident Abba Kyari issuing orders to his ofen manu slave that is obviously shaken.
ReplyDeletehmmmm
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo looked frightened and as if he is afraid to stand before Abba Kyari. This is how terrible the VP has been reduced by the feudal lords and the caliphate.
ReplyDeleteTeejay from the multitude of comments here I’m going to pick yours because you’re usually very vocal about these issues.
DeleteYou’re a middle aged man trying to make something of himself. Project yourself sensibly and stay away from tribal sentiments. If you can practice this for a month, you’ll testify.
Ivannah
Chaaii! See as my VP be like booyy wey dry collect instructions from him oga.. 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteCommander in Chief giving orders to his errand boy.hahaha
ReplyDeleteThis is not.....
ReplyDeleteVP taking orders from the supposed man ruling our kwantry. Issorai!
ReplyDeleteI like the way we Naija people make out jokes from nothing
ReplyDeleteI say go and share tradermoni
ReplyDeleteThe real president and the vice president.
ReplyDeleteAbba: Oshimbaju, How much did you transfer into that account?
ReplyDeleteOsinbanjo: hmm... let me think 🤔 I think I think
Burutai : Oshy, talk na... abi you want put me for trouble?
Abba: Look at this boy? Burutai, take him out of my sight.