Actress and motivational speaker Ronke Odusnaya welcomed a baby girl on August 19,2019 and the patter of tiny feet has been named Oluwafifehanmi, Fareeha
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
25 comments:
Awwwwww......Oluwafifehanmi is such a cutie ❤
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Flakky
Beautiful. Babies are cute .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations iya Omo.
Congrats,I love babies.
ReplyDeleteAWWWW congrats
ReplyDeleteSuch a wonderful name😘Congrtulations flakky
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteI love the pictures.
Baby is so cute 😍😍😍
Flakky has always been a very beautiful lady.
Congratulations babes.
Congratulation
ReplyDeleteSooo heart warming, may your happiness and joy upon this gift never be cut short in Jesus name amen. Welcome baby and may you live to make your parents happy and proud.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations can't wait to meet my princess too iretomiwa. Few months to go, the Lord is my Strenght #totaldominion
ReplyDeletewhen did she become a motivational speaker? anyway congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteOponu!
DeleteI wonder o, ds Stella sef, hep me axe stella o🤣🤣
DeleteCongratulations Flakky Ididowo. Olorun a woo, Olorun a daa sii.
ReplyDeleteAwwwn this is beautiful.. Beautiful mummy,cutie baby,lovely name Fifehanmi. Is that uncle Jago??
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby with beautiful names.
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful name.. May God bless and keep the baby
ReplyDeleteOluwafifehanmi is so cute. God bless and keep you beautiful girl. I love babies!
ReplyDeletebeautiful baby.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. She's one of my all time favorite actress.
ReplyDeleteFifehanmi..what a lovely name.
Congratulations, beautiful baby.
ReplyDeleteThe baby’s name is too beautiful. Cute baby! Motherhood the joy is so unreal, congratulations flaky
ReplyDeleteI will she leave her baby's hair to grow😢 why do Nigeria like to shave babies hair when they are a year old?
ReplyDeleteMe too. And it really makes no difference. Forget superstition.
DeleteWe dont do that in my house oh! And all my mothers grandchildren are fine.
The boys would naturally get a hair cut when they become older, but the girls just grew with it and have lovely hair now.
Because her partner is a Muslim and as tradition, Muslim babies head are shaven before naming.
DeleteCongratulations flaky.