This is amazing!!!..........
Saturday, August 10, 2019
28 comments:
Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeletehonestly when i saw this picture in the morning i thought it was Photoshop. wow congrats
DeleteIncredibly proud of him
DeleteNow that's a MAN
People get awards for their works in civilised societies but here I get awards cos you can steal, cheat or bribe.
DeleteWow.... Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteWoooowww £2M ,he really tried,may GOD contunue to enrich the pockets of all the people that donated towards this course.
ReplyDelete👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow!! Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat an achievement!!!
Nice 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteLoud it.
ReplyDeleteI love this
NIGERIA NWERE MMADU!!!
ReplyDeleteWaoh! He deserves this and more..his parents will be over the moon now...good one son!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteGood one, what an achievement.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCongrats to your bro...a lot of people will give their arm to stand in the same room with the Queen.
This Queen who she help sef?
ReplyDelete😭😭😭😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou be crazy olodo😛😛
Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteIgbo amaka
ReplyDeleteEziokwum!!!
DeleteNow it’s Igbo Amaka, when others start calling you out for criminal activities you’ll start shouting that we’re all Nigerians. What is wrong with celebrating him as simply one of us?
DeleteCongratulation!
ReplyDeleteYesooooo nwa igbo aka m di n'elu
ReplyDeleteRemember to add this your nwa Igbo to the next post about criminality involving your tribesmen
DeleteSuch news keeps me wondering what ruga proponents and their kins do to make this country proud.
ReplyDelete☺☺☺
DeleteYou have a point. They just want to take take and take