Please make a caption for this photo................
The smile on Oshiomoles face is epic...LOL
Thursday, August 22, 2019
19 comments:
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
ReplyDeleteOr rather the bad, the badder, and the mbadamba.
DeleteChisos.... Anonymous 10:39 has killed me with laugh.
DeleteSDK bookmark this for next week Wednesday laughs.
hahahaha
Deletehahahahaha, The bad, the badder, the baddest
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣The badder, the baddest and the baddecious.
DeleteThis is what you call an assurance smile and will be good for a meme... See their 32. Did Oshobaba do teeth whitening because it's dazzling like mad.
ReplyDeleteThose are dentures. It's quite obvious. The horse teeth are a dead giveaway.
DeleteWhat isBola being there for..? He is not a govt official. Godfatherism killing Nigeria since 1902
ReplyDeleteOshomole on suit? epic
ReplyDeleteFirst time of seeing Oshiomole in suit...
ReplyDeleteYou didn't see his wedding photos?
DeleteNA we day run things for this country!
ReplyDeleteYou say make I smile?I dey smile seriously.
ReplyDeleteLook at the way they are laughing at us. Dem go dey talk for their mind say, Nigerians never see anything.
ReplyDeleteWhy Amaechi dey eye from the corner na, them no do am well nii??
ReplyDeleteSee their teeth
ReplyDeleteyou people are laughing at Nigerian, see how Baba has added so much weight. This man is chopping our country money and busy singing fighting corruption.
ReplyDeleteOsho's smile is the illustration of 'grinning from ear to ear' that iv been looking for my whole life😂