Who do you think is Nigeria's best Footballer of all time?
You can include both local and international stars....
Mine was Daniel Amokachi the bull.....OMG he made me fall in love with watching Football...
There is one that used to do back flips,i cant remember his name but he also stood out for me..
The new generation footballers are all about Money and not hitting the ball in.....
Jaj jay okochaπ
ReplyDeleteRashidi Yekini
ReplyDeleteStella When you said rule with the ball,something else came to mindππIf not that i saw the ball up there π π€£ π€£ π€£ I love Finidi George,Rashidi yekini,Daniel,Papilo okocha
ReplyDeleteKanu Nwankwo.
ReplyDeleteJJ Okocha
ReplyDeleteStella, the backflip one was Julius Aghahowa.
ReplyDeleteHe was a former police guy who was banging goals for super eagles.
Jay Jay
ReplyDeleteSo good they named him twice.
ππππ
Austin Jay Jay Okocha is the man mennn!
ReplyDeleteHis skills are great! His dribbles are so fun to watch. I loved watching him play and make those great passes. He made me fall in love with the super eagles.
The back flip guy is Celestine Babayaro. Mine is Austin Jay Jay Okocha.
ReplyDeleteJulius Aghahowa also does back flips.
ReplyDeleteI love Sunday Olissh, till date we haven't gotten a great stopper like him. The way he drives the midfield and releases great and killing passes.
DeleteMartins also does backflips
DeleteJay Jay okocha is the best Nigerian footballer of all time.
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Iwobi ... I just like the guy, don’t know why π
ReplyDeleteJay jay okocha
ReplyDeleteDan da bull amokachi was a phenomenon...if not for injuries, he would hv been Nigeria's G.O.A.T
ReplyDeleteJay Jay Okocha
ReplyDeleteKylian Mpappè. Watching him play is a pleasure. His leg game is top notch.
ReplyDeleteNelly, please go through Stella's post again.
DeleteMpappe bawo? Read again or ask question if you don't understand what we're saying
Delete*Larry was here*
Jay Jay Okocha
ReplyDeleteRashidi Yekini
Babayaro
Taiye Taiwo
Papilo
Finidi George
Taribo west
Amokachi
Oliseh was good too..
This one hard ooo
ReplyDeleteKANU Nwankwo
Rashidi Yekini
Pius Ikedia
Taribo West
Ike Shorunmu
Wilson Oruma
Kelechi Iheneacho in 2013
And many many more
Everybody is calling Jay Jay and Amokachi. Why is nobody calling Kanu Nwankwo? Or do you all think he is overrated?
ReplyDeleteOgbonna kaluπ€π€
ReplyDeleteLMAO ππππ, you dey find trouble
DeleteJJ Okocha Nigeria best footballer of all time
ReplyDeleteMine is :
ReplyDeleteKanu nwankwo (he made us verrrry proud in atlanta 1996)
Jay Jay okocha
Pius ikedia
Taribo west
Julius Agaghowa
Dem plenty sha!!
Jay Jay my crush since 1900
ReplyDeleteJulius Aghahowa is the back flip guy. He does amazing back flips whenever he scores a goal. I really like him
ReplyDeletehe was good they have to name him twice.... Jay Jay okocha
ReplyDeleteJay Jay Okocha, Emmanuel Amunike,Taribo West
ReplyDeleteJay Jay okocha all the way!